Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zanesville Holiday Inn Express Very nice and clean. Staff was very helpful in accommodating my stay when I arrived without a reservation. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by made our weekend great! We were warmly welcomed when we got in, even though it was later in the day. The kids were directed to cookies, lemonade and popcorn that was in the lobby. They loved it! The room was clean and ready for us. We asked about things to do and were quickly directed to several things. Breakfast was wonderful! The staff were friendly and helpful! It was so nice to relax after a long day of driving! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We have never before been to Zanesville and didn't know what to expect when making the reservation so we could attend a reunion. We were very impressed with the overall experience of the Zanesville North Holiday Inn Express, and particularly impressed with the comfort of the bed and with the breakfast choices each morning. We don't anticipate returning to Zanesville in the future, but will certainly recommend this property to anyone we know who may be in need of lodgings in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OOGA work trip excellent conditions, clean, courteous and comfortable. Well decorated and has everything I need including breakfast, pool and fitness center. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. The staff has always been accommodating and responsive. Great small town values. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in Middle of Nowhere If you're traveling through the middle of Ohio on I-70, this is the place to stay! Plenty of restaurants close by and free breakfast at hotel. Limited choices for breakfast, but FREE. Also, one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept upon (I have back problems). Price is good, and so is the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Really loved this location. The staff was extremely friendly. The room was amazing!!! The beds were so comfortable that I fell right to sleep. I would highly recommend the location!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Great room, large, comfortable, able to rest, slept in through alarm on day of check out. Nice Breakfast, with many options. kids enjoyed pool and the pool area was very clean and nice environment. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express This was absolutely one of the best Holiday Inn Express properties I have ever stayed in. All of the staff was very friendly. We loved the popcorn machine in the lobby! The cookies were also a nice treat. The room was a nice size. We were only in town for one night but wished we could have stayed longer at this hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tough to find but worth the search The hotel was a bit hidden from view (at least at 11 PM) - but once you arrive you are on a hilltop, far enough from the interstate to avoid the traffic noise. The hotel is neat and clean. I even got to sleep with the window open. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great place to stay Rooms were very nice. Plenty of nice pillows for good sleeping. Quiet, rooms were soundproof. Enjoyed to pool. Breakfast choices were great. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FrequentTraveler No problems experienced during my stay. Good hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room! We were pleasantly surprised with the large room and the small kitchen that was in the room. The room was really comfortable and my children loved the two televisions (no fighting!). July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Fairly new HI Express and it shows. Spacious property, lots of parking. Facility clean, rooms clean and spacious. One of the better HI Express's I've stayed at. They all should be this nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend Staff was great very busy but seemed to take it all in stride. Breakfast was good , rooms were clean July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms I was very impressed with this hotel. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast food was hot and very tasty, the air condtioner worked great and the staff was very friendly and forthcoming. I would definitely stay here if I travel to Zanesville again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Cool Place to Stay Very convent to Interstate and many walk to restaurants. Downtown close too. Zanesville Museum of Art is a MUST visit. Very nice breakfast. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly housekeepers I thoroughly enjoyed my eight day stay, and everyone was very friendly and the breakfasts were terrific. I will be back next year. Thanks. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I can't say enough about the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff. Clean room and facilities, great breakfast choices. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; good location; nice amenities I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Unlike some hotels, I could leave the HVAC fan on to drown out any nightly noises; however, I never noticed any disturbances anyway; it was quiet. The elevator was quick enough, and the breakfast area was large and comfortable and has a big flat panel TV and a fireplace. The indoor pool area was large and spacious, and the hot tub beside the pool was large and hot, not just lukewarm like some. I got a USA Today newspaper every morning at my door step, and, on my last morning, I got a settlement bill under the door that stated I owed $0 - all I had to do was turn in the keys. The price was a tiny bit high, and there could have been a few more breakfast choices - even though there were quite a few - or I would have given Excellent ratings throughout. Overall, without question, this hotel clearly gets 5 stars from me! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing with great staff I spent July 1-4 at this property. After a busy day of meetings and late nights, I was glad to have a great room to "come home" to. The staff is great, pleasant, helpful, and I enjoy my annual stay with them. One of the things I think is really neat is that they grill on the 4th of July and the view of the fireworks is excellent. If you have to be away on the 4th, this is the place to be. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coffee The hotel is very clean and nice. The hotel staff was very kind. The breakfast buffet and coffee was better than normal. The tables were always wiped down after each use. Would definitely stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service & room comfort I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Zanesville every year since it opened. I must say this year was exceptional. The Staff was very engaging and made the atmosphere very homelike. It was much appreciated. The room was very neat and clean and of course the bed was so comfortable, it was a push to pull myself out of it! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bargain Nothing bad to say about our stay or the hotel. Only suggestion is that an exhaust fan be installed in the bathroom to keep mirrors from steaming. They do clear quickly with use of hair dryer or leaving the door open for a few minutes, but a fan would be helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and great service The staff was so friendly upon our arrival and we loved the cookies and lemonade after a long trip. The breakfast selection was awesome! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express in the past year and this Inn was exceptionally beautiful. The scenic view was awesome. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great sleep This hotel has spoiled us. It will be hard to consider any other place to stay in Zanesville. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are super clean with all the amenities we needed. The breakfast is very good and well kept (we just need the sausage everyday). The gentleman manning the breakfast bar works hard to keep it stocked and warm. The only knock I have is a lack of signage to direct us up the hill. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, just don't sleep next to the lobby The property is great, the staff was friendly, and the rooms are really nice. I booked a reward night and was upgraded to a suite! Unfortunately that suite was right next to the lobby and a girls softball team checked in late that night. A pair of earplugs fixed that issue, so it wasn't too bad. It's close to food and the freeway so it was a great stopover for a cross country drive. Overall, one of the nicest properties I've stayed at in the HIEx portfolio. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 pillows brought my own down ones from home, yours were better than mine! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gem in zanesville My wife and I really appreciated the clean , attractive facility and very friendly and helpful staff - this hotel made us seek out and stay at other Holiday Expresses the rest of our trip June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>