Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The lobby area was welcoming. There was a nice variety at the complimentary breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Compared to other budget friendly hotels I've stayed at, this place was great. Clean rooms and excellent service. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by zanesville Everything was fine, no issues. They are requirng 50 characters, seems strange to have that requirement, but here goes, hope this is long enough. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean comfortable room October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 September 28 stay As stated earlier in the survey, the facility was very nice and the staff accommodating. However, it was very difficult to locate. Because of this, I probably would not use the facility at this location again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities and Service Lots of room and space in bed room and bathroom. Furnished very well. Excellent breakfast. Staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. Nice quiet location. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Internet was reliable and fast. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great stay overall a very pleasant stay and I would stay here again September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great on-the-way stay All was well. We greatly appreciated the front desk and housekeeping staff finding a shower seat for my wife's use. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest viewpoint for sunset in Zanesville! The hotel sits on one of the highest points in Zanesville and the view of the sunset and the city as darkness sets in was a great, unexpected treat! Perhaps that should be advertised! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zanesville north Great room and very clean! Would stay again if in the area..staff very helpful and breakfast was very good September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great Hotel! Enough Said! Enough Said! Enough Said! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was my first experience with Holiday Inn Express and I will stay again. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very good ! Very comfortable room !! Very friendly staff. Room was very clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable. Hotel was easy to navigate. Breakfast was good quality and there were a good number of choices. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room at check in I was offered a choice of 500 points or a snack bag - the snack bag contained 1 bottle of water and an individual trail mix - I took the snack bag - should have taken the points - I was very disappointed in the contents of the snack bag - quality of the trail mix was below average - mostly seeds - also was disappointed that only 1 snack bag was offered when my wife and I checked in - 1 water and 1 snack given for 2 people - that's wrong September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and TV choices were good I would be willing to stay here again and would recommend it to others. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Bed very comfortable. Quiet. Good breakfast. Easy on off interstate. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complete satisfaction we have stayed at this hotel every year since it opened. the staff are totally dedicated to keeping the visitor comfortable. i don't normally give 5 stars, but i don.t have anything negative to say. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My husband and I were traveling to New Concord for a reunion and were very happy to have stayed at such a nice and affordable hotel. We enjoyed the ammenities as well as the comfort of the beds. It was on par with some of the more high-end hotels in which we have stayed. I highly recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great stay I absolutely would and have recommend this hotel to any one who travels for business or leisure. The staff is AWESOME! The bed is comfy and the pillows are amazing. So amazing I went to the website and bought 2 for my home. The staff will do whatever it takes to make sure your stay is a great one! The pool, hot tub, and work out facility have resonable hours. Just an all around great place!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on points The stay is always nicer when you are starting on points. Great staff here is a bonus. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dinning room dinning room was very loud and could have been cleaner, but was really not the staffs fault, some of the guests had no control over their kids. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very comfortable. Staff accommodating and nice. Workout room great and jaccuzzi very nice. Wonderful breakfast. Room layout great. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was very clean, quiet and the staff was very courteous. We would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. Numerous restaurants were nearby for the evening meal. Breakfast was more than adequate. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about our stay here was great. The queen suite we stayed in had plenty of extra room for 3 adults. The breakfast in the morning was great with their famous cinnamon rolls as well as eggs, bacon and much more. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We didn't get down to the breakfast until 15 minute before closing and they were kind enough to bring out fresh food to refill the empties. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Occupant I travel a lot for work and I always have a pleasant experience @ this Holiday Inn Express. The staff has great customer service and are always accomadating. The hotel is clean and is a newer hotel in the area. I would recommend this establishment! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thanks for the popcorn and lemonade when I arrived. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Wonderful Staff and Hotel The staff was totally wonderful, courteous, and more than helpful. The food was great and the location was very nice. The hotel is in very close proximity to restaurants. 5 Stars for this hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family My wife and I stayed for 6 nights with our two grandsons at this hotel. We were plesently surprised when we entered our room. We had one of the suites which had plenty of room for all of us. The dining room was good size and there was always coffee available. The pool area was very nice. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance from hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again on our next visit. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Upon check in we were greeted by a very friendly and competent staff. It was a pleasure dealing with them. The young man at the desk was extremely helpful in explaining all the hotel amenities and pleasant to deal with after a very long day. The room was excellent, very clean and comfortable. I certainly enjoyed my stay and will most certainly choose to stay there again. Thank you August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>