Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We spent two nights at Holiday Express North in Zanesville and enjoyed our stay. Staff was pleasant and helpful; food options were close by; rooms were clean and very comfortable. We will definitely book here again! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet This is a great hotel that is clean and the rooms are large. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast choices, excellent faciliteis and accommodating staff. We were very impressed by the variety and quality of your self-serve buffet-style breakfast. The room and other facilities were comfortable and convenient. Every staff member with whom we interacted was professional, friendly, accommodating, and promptly responsive. We subsequently chose to stay at another Holliday Inn Express nearer to our final destination primarily because of our earlier stay in your facility. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff with Great Service This was a great experience. I travel all over, and this was a comfortable, clean hotel. The staff was outstanding. I will stay there again when I return to Zanesville! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Benchmark for other HIE hotels. This is my second stay in the Zanesville HIE hotel, the last was in the fall of 2011. The staff here are the best. Beth at the front desk went out of her way to get me an upgraded room and always had a smile on. Jonathan and Katina were also just as friendly and helpful. Dan who manages the breakfast area remembered me from my visit 2 years ago. This HIE was absolutely clean, comfortable and quiet. There are several restaurants from fast food steak & shake, to the Olive Garden within walking distance. If you need a place to stay in or near Zanesville this is where you should be. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have asked for more... Wonderful, attentive staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our requests and always with a friendly smile. Highly recommend this hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Best value and most comfortable of five hotels visited in a cross-country driving trip. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice but a little over priced Thought room rates were kind of high for this hotel plus check out was at 11 am room key cards stop working at 10 am and it wasn't just mine several people that I know of had same issue. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel experience Very friendly and super helpful staff. Very clean. Excellent indoor pool. I stay in hotels often because of my job and absolutely recommend this hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not warned about train Would not have stayed here if there was a warning about the train that would be running through town laying on the horn while i was trying to sleep. Was driving across country and would have gone to the next town. If you will be that close to a train some sound proofing would be nice April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the middle of no where Great service, great personel, great experience. I was a bit hesitant but someplaces you get to there are limited choices. I like the holiday inns for the rewards that come along with being loyal however this I thought would be a stretch..If you are near or in Zanesvill, ck this place out, everything was great! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Clean----Best Hotel in Zanesville Stayed at "another" hotel for one night because this was sold out and switched the next day because the bed and room at the other place were very uncomfortable. Slept great here!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A step up from others in town ! Clean - new - neat - friendly - hospitable - accommodating ! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Room was clean. Floor was quiet. Staff was attentive. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best last minute decision I ever made. Softest and most comfortable bedding I have ever encountered in a hotel or motel regardless of the cost or name. The added ear plugs on the pillow was the icing on the cake. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast We stayed one night with a group of other guests. We all enjoyed a good nights sleep and received great service. The hotel was clean and appeared in excellent condition. Great Job!! March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One bad night in 20+ stays here I like this hotel. I stay here about once a month and arrive late and leave early. I usually get here too late for any of the treats that they give you at check-in (cookies and lemonade). I typically forgo the breakfast because I am over the HIE breakfasts. I also typically have a great nights sleep.... but this time I was put in room 208, next to the elevator. Not a good option for someone who is a new mother and who wakes at the drop of a hat now. The bed was also very hard, which is odd, because I have had great nights' of sleep in other rooms. I will return, but make sure I have a room on the end. Also, on this visit.... no one said "welcome priority member" which was odd. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay You can always count on Holiday Inn express to have friendly staff, clean rooms, and a good breakfast! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Highly recommend. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review For the small businessman the price per night is too much. And, the walls are fairly thin - the TV in the next room could easily be heard for some portion of the evening. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My experience at the Zanesville H.I.Express was very enjoyable.The room was very nice ,clean and comfortable.The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. I had forgotten a prescription in my room when I checked out. As soon as they found it they called to let me know. Unfortunatly it was to late for me to go back and get it. Beth said she would send it to me. I received it in a couple days. Which was very good considering it was a holiday. I wish to thank the staff for there helpfulness during my stay and on this matter. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and very clean We needed to come to town a day earlier and the staff did a fantastic job of accommodating our wishes on a busy weekend. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service this is one the best Holiday Inn I have visited. I enjoyed the location and cleanliness of this motel I would recommend this to any traveler November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This hotel has been one the friendliest and cleanest Holiday Inn that I have stayed at. Highly recommend this facility. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite Service and slept well The room was big, the bed extremely comfortable, breakfast was delicious and the kids enjoyed the pool. Would stay again!! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect visit A very enjoyable stay. Booked using reward points. Not a problem. Efficient, pleasant staff. Clean room, very comfy bed. Not one complaint from us and I can complain ... LOLOL!! A perfect visit to this Holiday Inn Express. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Great service, cleanliness,I was at a retreat and anything we wanted we received.. Gat place to have a retreat. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms Very clean, love the large size pillows. Very comfortable bed and quiet location. Popcorn at night an added plus. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are comfortable I normally give HIE 5 stars but, sadly this time I can not. Rooms were comfy, bathroom had an offensive odor which when reported the next day, house keeping was alerted immediately. That wasn't really a huge issue. We had purposely picked this hotel which advertised the largest pool in the area to kill some time between destinations. The pool ended up too cold to swim in and we found ourselves along with other guests with the same intentions looking for things to do. We decided to kill time in the area and to dine in a local eatery only to find no guest service book. We were informed they were out to be updated. No further info from the evening clerk other than the chain eateries that surrounded the property were all good. We could have stayed home and eaten at same. We were offered plenty of snacks and the gal that checked us in and out was very professional.Breakfast was the standard HIE fare. We were however sadly disappointed to find on our way to the next days destination we were but a few miles from various shopping and dinning areas. Had we known we would have killed some time there the night before. Definitely not worth the price for a getaway weekend even with points offered for compensation. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel. A little expensive but nice. Please don't kill the dogs that are on the side of this property! They're very nice but they dbark a lot. I saw a guy trying to trap them in a cage in October 2013 and I really hope they do not kill them. October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>