Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 我觉得酒店的整体还是不错的,除去我前面说的那些小问题之外,其实都还好。前台的服务啊,餐厅的多样性啊。以及客房的舒适度,都是蛮不错的。如果下次还去郑州,还可以考虑入住的。 September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一次入住体验 打车快到酒店时发现道路在施工,祈祷房间不要沿着马路,没想到预定的房型只有沿着马路的,进房间后发现关闭窗户后噪音并不大,晚上睡的也不错。 早餐感觉一般,种类太少,觉得可以改进。 前台接待人员态度非常好,点赞。 总体入住体验良好。 August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Good Breakfast Clean Hotel but the location a little our of main shopping area. Construction work out the front but did not cause any real problems. Room Clean and Comfortable. Breakfast is good for China and a had good variety of food. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Gesamtbetrachtet im Vergleich zu meinen bisherigen Hotelerfahrungen in Asien (China, Thailand, Vietnam,...) kann ich dieses Hotel empfehlen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, Sauberkeit und Ordnung sind gegeben, gute Verständigung auf Englisch. Das Hotel liegt an einer hochfrequentierten Hauptstraße, unweit von Einkaufszentren und Einkaufsstraßen. Aktuell ist direkt vor dem Hotel eine riesen Baustelle, es wird eine 6-spurige Straßenunterführung gebaut, der Hotelbetrieb oder der Aufenthalt wird dadurch aber nicht gestört oder beeinträchtigt. Dank der dicken Verglasungen ist es im Hotel absolut ruhig. Als Raucher sollte man vor die Tür, dann bekommt man natürlich von der Baustelle was mit, aber ansonsten stört es nicht. Andererseits hat man beim Rauchen was zum schauen, ist recht interessant. Unsere Zimmer waren einwandfrei bis auf die Klimaanlage, die etwas zu kühl war und sich auch nicht durch den Thermostatregler sonderlich dazu bewegen lies etwas weniger kalt zu arbeiten. Unter der Bettdecke war es aber angenehm. Leider fehlt eine kleine Minibar auf dem Zimmer, alternativ steht ein Wasserkocher für Kaffee und Tee im Zimmer bereit. Das Frühstück ist auf asiatisch ausgelegt, Käse oder Wurst gehören nicht dazu, dafür gibt es Unmengen an warmen Speisen, Obst , Gemüse, auch ein paar Bratwürstchen,.... Toast mit Marmelade gab es allerdings. Auf Wunsch konnte man sich auch etwas an der offenen Wok-Küche zubereiten lassen. Der Kaffeeautomat ist für den morgendlichen Ansturm etwas zu klein geraten, zum ausweichen gab es noch eine kleine Espressomaschine. Während unseres 10-tägigen Aufenthalts hat uns das Personal, insbesondere die Rezeption mit gutem Englisch immer weiterhelfen können, in den angeschlossenen Restaurants war es nicht ganz so einfach, aber man konnte sich letztlich verständigen. Wir sind nicht verhungert und Sonderwünsche ließen sich auch vermitteln. Die Küche ist allgemein gut, aber halt anders. Wer als Langnase nach Zhengzhou kommt sollte damit rechnen, das er allein ist unter Millionen von Chinesen. An unseren 10 Tagen haben wir gerade mal zwei Europäer getroffen, draußen, nicht im Hotel. Die Menschen sind freundlich und hilfsbereit im Rahmen der Verständigungsmöglichkeiten. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺很舒适,房间非常宽敞,前台服务态度很好,办理入住和退房的速度也很快。酒店��的环境很好。 缺点: 外面在修路,打车及外出不是很方便。 August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到, 客房清洁有待改进 注意洗手间的卫生工作. 床头的电源插头不够明显, 且不够用. 大堂过于昏暗 门口拦车不够方便 晚间马路噪音过大 员工制服不整洁, 精气神状态有待改进 August 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 经常住酒店别人推荐此家 经常住酒店别人推荐此家。烧开水的电水壶噪音很大,里面貌似有水垢。茶杯我自己洗的,上面有头发,很晚了没找服务员。沙发上的污垢明显,很久未清理显而易见,并未对沙发进行过吸尘。床很舒服。但是客房整体卫生差强人意。 August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,反馈顾客的信息,我很喜欢,希望及时解决问题发现问题,························································································································································································································, August 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:17:56.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_CGOEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>