Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 235 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

235opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Baseball Tournament

By

17 julio 2016

My son and I stayed here for a baseball tournament for three nights. We were greeted as Platinum Members and upgraded to a suite. The location was very convenient to the highway and walking distance to restaurants. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would highly recommend and will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

14 julio 2016

club

My wife and daughter like your beds, but I prefer a firm to hard bed for my back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Effortless stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Was in town to buy a vehicle. It was nice to stay at a place where I didn't have to constantly ask for stuff. The wifi password was provided without me asking, and the speed and connectivity were excellent! A very good thing for someone who works remotely.

The hot tub and pool were very relaxing after a tough day on the road.

The breakfast was mostly pastries; however, the coffee, omelettes, sausage and gravy were excellent!

Quick access to the freeway and seems to be close to everything I needed. Recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, easy access, very professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

08 julio 2016

club

Great location, right next to the Harley shop, and restaurant's, clean rooms, friendly staff..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

06 julio 2016

Great location, close to main highway and a variety of restaurants. Love that the chain has put a Keurig in the guest rooms - what a bonus! Wonderful night's sleep and welcoming staff. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abilene Mall South Holiday Inn Express

By

04 julio 2016

Love this hotel, staff is very friendly and courteous, highly recommend , great price, nice comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, mediocre room.

By

03 julio 2016

club

Water from bathroom faucet was yellow, water flow was restricted/low, no heater or fan in bathroom, cracked/broken tiles into bathroom, and stained desk chair.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear bjenn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our breakfast selection to be great. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our desk chair and bathroom condition. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good location

By

23 junio 2016

The room was large and the bathroom lighting was very good. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast of hot foods as well as fruit and cinnamon rolls. The hotel staff were very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Value

By

20 junio 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. There was a mistake on my billing but it was fixed quickly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

20 junio 2016

The room was amazing.. the facility was clean and well stocked.. we came in. 3 am and called to front desk for a fork aND bless heart they brought it very quick... great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Motel

By

16 junio 2016

club

I like Holiday Inn Express and this was like most. Clean, good service and good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información