Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 335 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Bad business

By

20 julio 2016

This particular branch ran out of towels which caused a long amount of my group discomfort. The lack of response from the desk really made the group ready to leave,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quailty of Service

By

20 julio 2016

If you are doing a group booking, RUN dont walk to another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with this location!

By

20 julio 2016

Wow, almost like home, I get treated like a family member, I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD STAY

By

20 julio 2016

Everything went well during my stay, I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Afforadable

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean. and the rates were the best! Thanks for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

27 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed our visit at this hotel. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Hot breakfast provided in the great room was very good. Staff was very nice. Service was excellent. Enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value, Will stay again

By

26 junio 2016

club

Very friendly place. The room was large and comfortable. Best rate in town that day. I will stay again when I am in the aread.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonably priced good location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Nice place to stay in a good good location. Breakfast included and staff was attentive. Comfortable beds easy in and out service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Good Hotel

By

19 junio 2016

club

Whenever I stay in Holiday Inn Express (Addison), it never disappointed me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Literally Passing through over night

By

12 junio 2016

I actually live nearby but my house is under renovation, so when my daughter and her family were coming to town for just overnight on their way to the airport early the next morning I decided to put them up in a hotel. I chose this particular hotel because of the fact that they have queen size beds, perfect location (plenty of restaurants nearby and Love Field just minutes away). I went to the hotel in person to make the arrangements and pay ahead of time. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. My daughter says that when they got in all they had to do was get the "key" and head to their room. She says the room was a good size for a family of four, bathroom large and well lit (a plus when traveling with three females). Beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was just perfect for a family trying to get out the door ...coffee, juices, oatmeal, boiled eggs, etc. When I picked them up to get to the airport, check out was a smooth process. Overall everyone was happy. Even my pocketbook!! : D

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

07 junio 2016

club

The staff was friendly, rooms fresh and clean, beds comfortable, and breakfast excellent. Rates reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gift for the grandkids

By

07 junio 2016

I used my points to buy a couple of nights at this hotel for my daughter's family, including two very deserving grandkids. My daughter is very picky, but she had nothing but praise for the hotel and its staff. Thank you for making their weekend getaway a complete success, despite the weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información