Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 436 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Karina is the best front desk manager

By

19 julio 2016

We came to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday for the weekend...from the start the day front desk manager Karina (I hope I got that right) was just amazing. She asked if we needed anything every time she saw us. The entire staff that we came across was so nice and everything was just perfect! I will definitely come here again, we actually have plans in 3 months to do another weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

clean, comfortable room and very convenient to Reagan National Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello davexx, Super excited that you found our hotel clean, comfortable and convenient. We are thrilled you stayed with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 julio 2016

club

The whirlpool suite was just what we needed to relax and have fun. The suite was clean and comfortable. The bed had the best pillows I've ever had in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello rnmom24, We are thrilled that you enjoyed the amenities we offer and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioner

By

01 julio 2016

The air conditioning system was too loud. Which required the tv volume to be louder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello drmlh, We apologize for the loud air conditioning system. We are in the process of replacing our units. Please visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, quality breakfast, easy parking, convenient access to I495

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear klk2125, Thank you for staying with us! Our goal is to provide great service to our guest and we are happy you had a great time with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room / staff / service

By

27 junio 2016

Enjoyed a great night at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The front desk staff was able to recommend a local restaurant for drinks. It was a short walk and when we wanted to return to the hotel, the shuttle was only minutes away.
Everyone, front desk, shuttle driver, breakfast room supervisor were friendly and knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions I asked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi fixie, We are excited that your stay was great. We are always prepared to share ideas and suggestions to help you maximize your short stay. Thank you for your 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bedding

By

22 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and big better than expected a little pricey but worth it. Comfortable bedding and loved the jacuzzi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Cher88, We are thrilled you rested well while you stayed with us. Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 star rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel away from Alexandria

By

20 junio 2016

club

The hotel staff was great and the hotel was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The only complaints are no outlets near the bedside table and that the office chair kept lowering and need to be adjusted every few minutes. Not a lot of food options nearby, but there were several delivery options suggested by the hotel that made up for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Nk112, Thank you for reviewing our hotel regarding your stay. We had our engineer replace the malfunctioning chair. I am so happy to see how much you enjoyed the team and your comments will be shared with them. Thanks again and please coma again soon! Sincerely, Yvonne Hart- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

12 junio 2016

Hotel is close to Metro and offers shuttle service. Clean rooms, courteous staff and excellent breakfast. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Baskij, Thank you for your awesome review. Can't wait for your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the DMV

By

12 junio 2016

This hotel has a super location just down from the Woodrow Wilson bridge making access to anywhere in the DMV just too easy. The staff is excellent, breakfast is delicious and the rooms are comfy. Stay at this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello kqlr36a27, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had A Great Stay

By

09 junio 2016

club

I chose this location because it was close to Mt. Vernon, which was my vacation destination. The motel was very close to Mt. Vernon and easy to find. We enjoyed an excellent stay. The motel was clean, comfortable and well located. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express - Alexandria-Fort Belvoir.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello Mtvernonlover, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Mt. Vernon. We are happy you were pleased with your stay. We take pride in delivering wonderful service and making our guest feel at home. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Yvonne Hart - GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hello mtvernonlover, We are happy you had an excellent stay with us! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

03 junio 2016

From arrival to departure our stay was wonderful! The front desk staff was able to store our luggage because we arrived before check in time, but needed to get into DC. The hotel and room were very clean. The breakfast had a great variety and varied each day. The staff serving the breakfast area was extremely helpful and friendly.
I really can't complain about this hotel! It was a great place and well above my expectations. I am extremely picky about hotels, so I was extremely pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Shepnie, Thank you for your awesome review! We take pride in delivering great service to our guest, from the moment we say “welcome”.We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información