Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 298 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Warm but Nice

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the property while visiting area for a concert. The hotel is very nice and clean. Staff treated us with genuine gratitude and friendliness. The only problem that we encountered was with the room temperature. The setting on the thermostat was 72 but the room temperature never fell below 75. It was a warm and muggy night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Management not spending money to fix issues

By

14 julio 2016

club

We were told there were only two scheduled cleaning people for the entirely booked hotel, therefore our room was not ready by check-in. We were told we should be considered fortunate that a third was showing up to help out with the issue. The room would not cool below 71 degrees. We did not have a working telephone in our room. There were three empty light sockets, therefore no adequate lighting. The lobby and breakfast area a/c was not working. To help ease the problem, we were assured a room discount and extra points toward our reward program, however was not given at checkout until demanded. The hotel looks nice, but the new management obviously is not taking care of the necessary problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Kristin L., Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your comments. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedback we can get. We apologize that your stay did not have the experience you were hoping for. We hope you will come back another time so we can satisfy your needs during your next stay. Again, thank you for the comments, which will help us in our ongoing efforts to improve our guest service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The PERECT stay.

By

09 julio 2016

We stay here when passing through Dallas. What a great hotel. Our grandchildren said it was "WOW FANCY" when they saw it. They loved the elevators and how beautiful they are. The rooms are large, super comfortable beds and very clean. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. The pool just perfect. The breakfast was excellent. We stay going through and again going home. This year when going toward home we chose to stay an extra day in Dallas and use the pool because it was such a pleasant place to be. This has been our third year doing that. I feel very safe and know my belongs were safe when away from the hotel. Thank you for making our vacations with our grandkids very fun and special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average property

By

09 julio 2016

Could use a good cleaning and some updates. Desk chair in my room was stained and disgusting. Air conditioning was not working properly, barely cooled the room. Wifi was horrible, could not get my emails to send.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear ShowNtn, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We sincerely apologize that you found your visit disappointing due to the air conditioning system and the internet service. We keep our housekeeping to the highest standards, we are sorry if we fail to meet your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world class service to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

06 julio 2016

club

As I previously stated, I was very surprised at the difference from previous stays to now. The staff was accommodating, well dressed and versed. The rooms were by far more than I expected. From the roomiest to the furniture and the beds and TV offered and the internet were of the finest quality. The entire areas were kept clean, the rooms, open areas, pool and work out area, and breakfast area were above what I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great meeting place

By

05 julio 2016

club

Had staff retreat. Three couples, three rooms. One room was next to some party people. Called front desk and they took care of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Little Creaky but Excellent Service

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The only thing that was an issue was the floors were noisy and the walls thin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and would stay again when i'm back in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适 附近就餐点比较多

By

20 junio 2016

比较满意,但是会员等级并没有得到特殊优待。由于做预订的时候,虽然是连续的住宿,但是预订是分开的,因此造成了一些误会,但是最终还是得到了解决。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THANK YOU!!!

By

16 junio 2016

club

This is by far the best motel I have stayed at in a long time! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms, the absolute best staff I have ever seen, knowledgeable and very helpful. Just a great place to stay period. Close to every thing and just far enough away to be quit and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average business hotel, a bit overprices though

By

13 junio 2016

club

Clean simple hotel, thats it. Breakfast choices are minimal and very limited. same menu everyday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomadations for wedding guests.

By

10 junio 2016

We had a total of 21 members of our family come into town for a wedding. Many of us stayed more than two days and were very happy with the hotel. Thankyou.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información