Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VP of Strategic Initiatives Hotel is adequate, outside is very nice, furnishings is a bit outdated, restaurants within walking distance. January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Cleanliness On three separate visits we have experienced an unmistakable body odor in our room. The hotel apparently caters to sports teams traveling for various sporting events. The furniture and closets have a body odor (locker room type smell) that gets on clothing that is hung in the closet or while sitting on any cloth-covered furniture. I have reported this to the desk clerk each time we have visited, but nothing seems to change. With the exception of the body odor issue, the overall room cleanliness is very good, but the odor will keep us from staying at this facility again. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been an indoor pool!! It was a liitle chilly outside January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!!! The hotel is very nice and clean. Easy to get to from Central Expressway. The staff is quite helpful with directions. Would definitely stay again when we are im the area. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my mother. We appreciated the spacious room, comfortable beds and large supply of pillows. The breakfast was good, staff was friendly and noise was not a problem. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean rooms and friendly staff My wife and I were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. The rooms are well laid out and well thought out for guests and families. We both enjoyed the comfortable chairs and couch in the sitting area; as well as the kitchenette (microwave, small refrigerator, sink, January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed stay This is my preferred hotel stay when I am in the area for business. The experience this stay was very disappointing. Arriving from a very long drive, a very long day at work and usually staff is nice and welcoming. Making the beginning of a stay pleasant. Very cold staff, It was like neither person wanted the task to sign me in. Then 1.5 into my stay the room was still 65 degrees. Not my climate. Moved to another room. Staff seemed very annoyed with my uncomfortable stay. Asking if I wanted to come down and get a blanket? Moved to another room. 63 degrees. waiting another hour to warm up so I could shower and relax. Each time I left the hotel I had to go back to front desk to re-program my key. No I did not have it next to anything magnetic. My first morning leaving hotel, I realized I had left my car key in the first room so I had to access room. There was no one at the front desk and I called out 4 times finally the gentleman came out of the office area and appeared to have been awaken. Not a pleasant stay. I will probably check out a different hotel for a more pleasant tiring business stay. My previous stay was miserable as well. I did not leave a review due to it had been a one time experience. My room was right next to the washer/dryer area. The sound from the machines running were so annoying. To exhausted to call and ask to move. I just knew enough to ask not to sleep in that room again. I am the type of person that unpacks completely during my stay. So to move rooms is so frustrating. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Always a pleasure Although my ceiling leaked in room 405, the staff immediately moved me and were very apologetic about the issue. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:40:16.379-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>