Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great place to stay. We have stayed here before with no problems. This time the mattress was so hard we had to get out and fine foam bed covers in order to sleep. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice room with comfortable king bed. Breakfast items, both quality and offerings were MUCH better than expected. A few (premium) cable television were another good surprise. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Will stay there again if I get back out to Alpine and the surrounding area. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place close to Big Bend Excellent place close to Big Bend and the McDonalds Observatory May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I travel for work and Holiday Inn Express was recommend for my stay. The rooms were clean and orderly. The channels weren't the best selection, but this hotel isn't in a metro area, so I understand the limited channels. There is a happy hour where guest from the hotel gather and meet. The food is of average quality, just like most hotels that offer breakfast. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I requested help, my tv wasn't working properly (needed to be reset) and within 3-5 mins someone was there to help.The pool looked inviting, but I didn't bring a swimsuit with me. Overall I really enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when I visit for business. Next time I will be more prepared and bring a swimsuit. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alpine Trek Decided to travel to Alpine on the spur of the moment and read the reviews for the Holiday Inn. They were accurate. Great place to stay. Definitely would come back. Location is wonderful, food choices varied, nice happy hour snacks, clean comfortable accommodations. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff. Great breakfast and breakfast staff. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is a great motel to stay at! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. We will stay here again when we visit Alpine next year. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by alpine The T.V. set did not work during my entire stay. One young man came to the room, fixed it, then it quit again. Lady at the front desk said "it should work, all the others do" Told her it did not. She ingored me. It never worked. NOT OPERATOR ERROR. Lady at desk was unnecessairly rude. Otherwise, A very Goood Stay. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:40:50.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRFAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>