Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Alpine We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Alpine,Tx on the 1st night of our vacation in Big Ben National Park. It was very nice June 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The bill This has happened twice. The first time someone caught it and re billed my CC. I booked the room on State Gov. rate, submitted proper ID (this was the third or fourth time I had stayed here). I trusted the staff and failed to review the bill before I left. Our Purchasing Department at Midwestern State University caught it as they were only able to underwrite the state rate and the city tax. I had to absorb the difference. I will not be staying at Holiday Inn in the future for this reason. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great servcie Great hotel for the area. I would visit again if I ever come back to Alpine. Everything I needed was there. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I had a good stay and no problems. Place was clean, staff was helpful, everything in the room worked the way it should. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No where to eat. We spent over $100 for a dinner, my wife, I and 2 grand kids. The only affordable alternative was Dairy Queen, Mc Donalds, or Subway. The room was great, but it cost way too much to dine. Go to Ft. Stockton or Marfa. The food is not worth it. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another business trip I normally stay at a sister location to this hotel and I am pleased with the other place. This was the first time I had stayed here but it was a good trip. The Alpine scenery beats Midland's any day of the week. The rooms are a good size and the beds are comfortable. There is even a variety of pillows on the bed (firm / soft). Unfortunately, and this is not the hotel's fault, I can't ever get a good night's sleep unless it's in my own bed. The cinnamon rolls are wonderful and the view out the front hotel door is incredible especially at dawn. The staff could be friendlier and more helpful especially for a real Texas cowboy town like Alpine but perhaps that type of service is to be expected from 20-something year olds in any type of service industry in any city. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and sweet sleep! When we arrived, it did take a few minutes to be greeted as there was no one at the desk. After the clerk showed up, she was very nice and did allow us to check in a couple hours early! Very easy check in and after we made our way to room we were greeted by delicious a/c! The floor had bits of paper that were not vacuumed up and the desk/table was smeared. Had to wipe that down as well as other things that one should normally (although shouldn't have to) do when sleeping in a hotel. Beds and pillows were amazing and the shower was nice and hot! Kids(18 June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! I've stayed in a number of places in west Texas over the past few years, but I won't stay anywhere else when I am near Alpine! June 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:51:11.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRFAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>