Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
( e.j. jue 08 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel is attractive and appears to be fairly new. The lobby was warm and welcoming. Front desk gentleman very nice and checked us in efficiently. The room was spacious, very comfortable and very clean and I have very high standards. The complimentary breakfast was as good and plentiful as any I've seen and the breakfast area was clean and comfortable. October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Par when the roach crawled from behind the headboard it ruined my night , need I say more. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! We stayed a few nights in Alvarado while on a quick shopping trip back in the US. Alvarado is smack-dab in the middle of RV dealerships (which we wanted to check out) and close enough to Dallas/Ft Worth/Arlington/others that we could also get some regular shopping done. It's extremely conveniently located off of I35 for those who need to break while traveling. Based on the reviews, we chose the HIE Alvarado. Wow! It turned out to be a very good choice. Quite frankly, usually a hotel is a hotel is a hotel with a few variations. In the case of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alvarado, it was so much more. Without a doubt, the biggest reason was the staff. Everyone at the front desk never failed to greet us as we came and went. More importantly, they were incredibly helpful when I had a problem shipping my "package from h*ll," especially Shanna who said that she would personally make sure that it went out. It worked (online verification with the shipper)! The other three, Brian, Tim and Harrison, also kept a sharp eye on the PFH while some shipping bugs had to be worked out between the seller and the shipper. I was leaving before things had been completely settled and it was such a relief for me to be able to leave, knowing that the package was in good hands. Victoria and Magda ensured that the breakfast items were hot and plentiful. Regardless of the time, there was always a sufficient supply of all of the breakfast items. We've stayed at numerous "name" hotels where it seemed like the food was rationed--if you didn't get up at the crack of dawn to beat the thundering hordes, too bad. The breakfast room was also kept immaculate, with plenty of copies of the daily paper available for anyone who wanted one. The entire hotel was extremely clean and well maintained, especially our room. I'm sorry that I don't know the name of the person who did such a super job, but I hope the hotel reads this and credits her/him. The pool and hot tub were a nice way to end the day. My only VERY SMALL complaint is that the shower didn't work in the pool bathroom; however, to be fair, I believe they were doing work during our stay, so that may have since been fixed. If it seems like I'm a fan of this hotel, you're right. We've stayed at very high end hotels and other mid-range ones and HIE&S Alvarado could easily hold its own against any of them. It was a very pleasant stay for us. September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Enjoyed my stay, easy access to highway, very clean, great food. and the Happy Hour late night pancakes were great!!! Keep up the great job IHG!! September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alvarado the room was great. nicely decorated and the bed was soft and comfortable which is hard to find in hotels. the sidewalk in the front could be cleaned up a little but for the most part our stay was nice. September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SUPER COMFORT The hotel was well maintained that gives any one the feeling of comfort and ease from boredom. The breakfast was good enough. Lastly the Staff were courteous and helpful. September 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you need The hotel was clean and modern. It's reasonably priced and no frills. Customer service was excellent and responsive. I'll stay there again when in town. September 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Found deficient in cleanliness but had comfortable beds. On a 3 week across country trip, we stayed at Holiday Inn Ex. as much as possible. This hotel is fairly new but was the dirtiest of all we stayed at. I'm sorry to say that, but the beds were comfortable and clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast always served and restaurants nearby for dinner. September 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:39:55.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTWAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>