Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 211 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Professional staff, comfortable, cozy rooms, great breakfasts and amazing service! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service and a reasonable price!

By

25 julio 2016

Friendly staff, great service and amazing breakfast options. My stay was comfortable and I would recommend this hotel over any other hotels in the area. All staff was courteous and willing to accommodate to any of my requests. Thank you Olivia, Patel, Jared and Alexus for making my stay a memorable one!

P.S. Can't forget about the nice woman who made the amazing breakfasts after a long 12 hour night shift! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words ! We appreciate you staying with us and we were happy to accommodate you ! Hope next time you're in town we'll be seeing you !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience, Very nice hotel

By

22 julio 2016

I have nothing negative to say about our visit to this hotel.
To the staff, "keep up the good work"

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Amazing review! We will most definitely be keeping up the good work! Hope to see you soon back on property, jms068!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Area!!

By

20 julio 2016

The stay was amazing, so peaceful. The area is very quiet and I will most likely be back next year or any time after that to enjoy this lovely hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we're glad to hear our environment could help you relax on your getaway! We look forward to your return to us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2016

club

We had a large group of people staying before a cruise, the location was close for our departure location and provided good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We hope you have a great time on your cruise ! We definitely hope to see you join us again on your next family getaway.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit with the grandkids

By

14 julio 2016

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Alvin when I visit my grandkids. Their queen suite is perfectly sized for sleepovers and the kids love the pool. I love the breakfast, the peace and quiet, and the great pricing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
We are so glad you and your family could enjoy our facility! We hope to see you guys back here soon in our glorious pool!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff very friendly

By

13 julio 2016

club

our stay was excellent and our grandchildren enjoyed it as well.We will be visiting on a regular basis due to having family living there and gives us a chance to have a little getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

I was moving my parents from Georgia to Texas. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Alvin Texas for 3 nights and I could not have been more pleased by the friendliness and caring of the staff for my elderly parents. I have worked in the Travel Industry for 35 years and this hotel is by far one of the cleanest and most comfortable that I have had the pleasure of staying in. I will recommend this hotel to anyone that will listen. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

I reserved 6 rooms and canceled 1 prior to the check in date for a family vacation. When I arrived, the 6th room was still in the system. In 1 of the rooms, the a/c did not work so my guest had to be moved to another room. The manager nor the a/c technician seemed to worried that the a/c did not work or that my guests were being inconvenienced. Another of my guest had a king size room but they were out of king size rooms so the room was upgraded (this was the only bright spot in this experience). The refrigerator in my room was cool when we arrived. I thought maybe the hotel had just plugged it in. I purchased $81 worth of food. The refrigerator completely stopped working sometime during that stay and all the food was warm when I opened it at 3 AM Sunday morning. Everything went bad. The television in that room did not work. Upon our return from the water park, that guest was locked out of the room. For some reason, the hotel lost the reservation for that room and had given it away to another guest who informed them that there was already someone else's things in the room. They locked the room down because they did not know what guest was assigned that room. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE? We had to get new keys for the room. I requested a late check out at 12 PM for all 5 rooms and provided 4 room numbers to the clerk at the desk who stated she would look up the 5th room number and update the system which she did not because beginning at 8 AM, the housekeeping manager and the front desk began harassing all of my guests to see when we would be leaving. Check out was not until 11 AM so why were we being called or had employees banging on the doors at 8 AM??? The room that had been upgraded had someone who stated they were with housekeeping bang on the door at 8 AM, awaking everyone in the room. When the guest answered, the person attempted to look past her as she asked "Who is in this room?"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and attentive staffs

By

05 julio 2016

Good experience in the hotel. Room was clean and staffs are kind and attentive. Breakfast was normal as expected. Will stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
For sure you should most definitely stay with us again! We would love to have you AmesKim!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has been my hotel of choice for many years. This particular hotel was very well maintained and the staff was extremely polite and friendly. I have had a few less than perfect stays with HIE but they are never bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Awesome sauce, we are so ecstatic over your amazing review! We hope to see you soon, maybe to catch some sun from the Galveston beaches?!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

Customer was great.
Beds were very comfortable
Nice size room and very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Finney Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

13 junio 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel with not (1) one complaint. Will stay here again if back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review! We hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Rachael M Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información