Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Excellent accommodations. The staff was friendly, kind, and helpful. The room was extra clean, comfortable, and functional. Really nice breakfast. Would highly recommend. February 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The room was clean and well furnished. The only thing out of place was a light fixture in the shower. Felt secure in room with limited access to floors from lobby. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We really like this hotel. Seems newer, rooms were clean, love the tv in the bathroom, breakfast choices were good, beds and pillows comfy. My only "complaint" would be that the fitness center equipment was definitely old and lacking. You can tell that is where they cut corners. But overall, not that big of a deal. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cant go wrong Where shall I begin? Cody Cody Treated us like royalty. After 19 hour drive from California to Amarillo, Texas. We looked up a hotel and booked our stay 2 hours prior to arriving so we weren't exactly sure which hotel we'd be staying at other then address and phone number. Called in and asked for the nearest chipotle and Cody said "worry not come in I'll get you ladies settled in and a map to our nearest top 5 restaurants". See for me its details like that, that go big in my book. Plus last thing I wanted to do was be all chatty with someone at from desk. but right as we pulled up here came this fine gentleman ready to assure we were at the right location. Side note I had my whole life in my little camery so I'm sure you can understand why i asked if it was a safe area as all the parking spots had been taken up and all that was left was back parking spots. Cody said worry not i have a parking spot near by if you'd like you can take my spot. From beginning to end Cody did an EXCELLENT job. I felt so bad because after whining and complaining he still had a smile on his face. Its employees like him that keep me coming back to Holiday Inn. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Love the added security at this hotel and the quality of the room exceeds that of many purported five star hotels. Always my hotel of choice when I travel through Amarillo. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express yet We stop at various Holiday Inn's along the road and this was by far the best experience yet. The manager on duty 'Cody' was super friendly and accommodating. The bed was extremely comfortable. We look forward to staying here again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amarillo stay jan 26 this was a very nice property, very clean and new. The breakfast was better than any I have had at other Holiday Inn's. The lady who prepared the breakfast was very good--always anticipating the needs of the guest. I appreciate that fresh brewed coffee was available at 5:30am even though breakfast did not start until 6:30am. One thing you might consider is starting breakfast at 6am to meet the needs of the guest traveling on business. Also appreciated the complementary snacks and beverages in the evening-- very thoughtful and tasty. There are several Holiday Inn properties in Amarillo, but I will choose this one on my future trips. Overall a very satisfactory stay. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very handicap friendly Staff in all Departments are friendly and very helpful. The handicap rooms are located perfectly and the rooms are set up wonderfully for both caregiver and handicap guest. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:24:02.024-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_832, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMAGD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>