Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 902 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

902opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    783
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Best place to stay in Amarillo

By

22 julio 2016

club

We were traveling through Texas and took a different route, thus staying the night in Amarillo. We were so impressed with this Hotel that we will continue to keep this route as our go to in order to stay here. The room and bed are comfortable, the bathroom exceptional and the amenities a delight. We were greatly impressed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear dandelionpatch Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnite stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

nice overnite stay on long trip. Good new hotel. Very nice lobby and breakfast.. Rooms were OK but too much noise from other rooms. Very good business center. Price on high side for what you got.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear BILLY BOB JIM JOE Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

18 julio 2016

Excellent staff and facilities. Very close to many restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Wonderful Winton Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great New Hotel!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great new hotel! Very clean and modern! We loved the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear AA G Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 julio 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay if you are traveling in north Texas. From the moment we talked in, the staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is one of the cleanest properties I have ever stayed in - the room and common areas are exceptionally clean! We stayed in a room with a king-sized bed, and it was very comfortable with 2 pillow choices (soft and firm). The breakfast was great, with lots of healthy choices for me, and sausage, eggs and gravy for my husband. Also, the set up of the dining room made it easy to visit with other travelers, which we always find interesting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the area or who lives in Amarillo and needs a place for guests to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Denny25 Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

11 julio 2016

club

Loved the comfort of the the room and facilities. We enjoyed the salt water pool multiple times during our stay and we able to rest well after a loooong road trip. We will definitely return to this location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Scooterman Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Room

By

10 julio 2016

My room was a very nice size. One feature that was great was it has a ceiling fan. Keurig coffee in the room is a definite plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear pumppeddler Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVER ALL

By

10 julio 2016

club

OVER ALL EVERYTHING IS GOOD BUT ONLY towels provided VERY OLD AND YELLOWEST LOOK WORN

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear wildcat Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West and for your review . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Sincerely Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows

By

06 julio 2016

Great stay and service! Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast had several food choices and good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear GG806 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Choice in Amarillo

By

06 julio 2016

This hotel has my highest recommendations for cleanliness, personnel helpfulness and friendliness and room/bed comfort. I even woke up in the middle of the night thinking I was sleeping in my own bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear clee57, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are PROUD of our hotel and team who are always eager to serve our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like Staying in DUBAI ...!!! LUXURY ....!!!

By

06 julio 2016

OMG...! This NEW hotel is decorated and furnished like a 5 Star Luxury Hotel from Dubai or New York... or even Amsterdam! I was SO impressed!

I have stayed in several major "famous hotels" throughout the world over the years; and THIS ONE was just like visiting some exotic "fancy" hotel in Europe! If it wasn't for the awful Amarillo Wind (wink)...you'd think you were staying in a LUXURY SPA "somewhere fun"...

The front desk ladies were THE BEST receptionist. They gave me several dinner options and were simply darlings in true Texas style... (thank you). I will make sure to be staying HERE again on my next AQHA visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Millionaire, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are PROUD of our hotel and team who are always eager to serve our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great leisurely stay.

By

05 julio 2016

My wife and I stayed here while we were visiting our children and grand children. The rooms were spacious and comfortably arranged in an appealing decor. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, giving us a much needed slumber. We enjoyed relaxing in the well maintained pool area, and we were very pleased with the hot breakfast that offered many options. We received accommodating service from the front desk and staff personnel. Not a single complaint arose during our stay. We really enjoyed this stay, and will definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Ben , Thank you for being an Spire member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. It’s great to hear you really enjoyed our hotel and that you appreciated our friendly services. Thank you kindly for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Amarillo West
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información