Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELLENT SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. WE WILL ALWAYS BOOK OUR RESERVATIONS WITH "HOLIDAY INN (IHG) THE HOTELS ARE CONVIENTLY LOCATED OFF THE INTERSTATES. CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS.THE STAFF IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP YOU OR ASSIST IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amarillo by morning Great stay, first time at this property. Plans did not allow me to experience the breakfast, but the rest of the stay was very good. May 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointed This was a planned stop on our cross country drive so I had booked the hotel weeks in advance. After a long long day of driving we finally arrived at about 6 pm. When we walked in the lobby there was a line at the desk so we waited. We ended up waiting over 45 minutes to get checked in because the young lady was checking in a construction crew of 4 and for some reason it took her a very long time to book 2 rooms for them. Several people came and went out of the line and honestly if I hadn't already had reservations and wasn't exhausted for 12 hours of driving I would have found another hotel myself. I understand getting busy at work but when 30 minutes of your conversation is social, just ask the men to step aside and quickly check in the family with 2 small children. Room was a typical hotel room nothing fancy. The breakfast bar was horrible. At 7 am I expect to be able to still have a decent selection. Not the case at all. We ended up having to go elsewhere because there was no food available for us other than cereal hard boiled eggs and yogurt. The pancake machine was broken and everything else was gone. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our problems with the room were addressed when we brought them to the attention of staff and are very satisfied. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time here We stayed here last Oct. and liked it well enough to return. Proximity to Texas Roadhouse is a plus. Staff is friendly and accommodating. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great beds, great breakfast Had a great night stay at this hotel. No complaints whatsoever. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The only night we did not have reservations on our week long trip through the southwestern USA, we stopped at this Holiday Inn Express. The check-in service was great; the room was awesome; the personnel were helpful; and the breakfast was the best of the week! We slept soundly in a quiet, clean, comfortable room. We would stay here again. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a very pleasant hotel. The staff was very attentative. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:05:04.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMARL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>