Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 304 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great service and great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay in Amarillo area. Everyone working at the front desk was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Stone Jones, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will Definitely share your comments with our front desk staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr.

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed the room and the location was very conveniient to the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dr. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel. Hope to see you again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

18 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express provided excellent customer service and the room was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Delilah57, Thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South Side Convenience

By

13 julio 2016

club

If you need to be South of Amarillo this is a good and maybe only choice unless you go to Canyon. the hotel is ok and if they fix the maintenance issues by actually fixing, repairing and replacing broken stuff instead of making do or using baling wire they will be a nice place. currently it is overpriced for the stay and I would have to say that staying on the interstate is worth the drive across town even if you need to be on the south side. the people are great and accommodating but it didn't quite reach the Holiday Inn Express standards I have seen elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear AggieTraveler1953, First I'd like to thank you for taking the time to send us over a review. We appreciate you time and feedback and will definitely use your comments to make adjustments where needed to assure the standards expected are met. I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay and hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Puamaile Crawford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk agent RUDE, once she was located

By

12 julio 2016

I tried to call the hotel at 6:40 am on July 11 to get a room for my wife and grand kids, and there was no answer. At this point, my wife was in the parking lot and decided to go in. When she got in the lobby, there was no one at the desk an the phone was still ringing. She managed to find someone in the breakfast area who said, "didn't you see the sign on the desk? You are supposed to pick up the phone and call".

It went down hill after that.

This woman was completely rude and is not what we expect from Holiday Inn. I don't appreciate my wife being treated this way. She makes the Texas to Colorado trip quite a bit and it will be unlikely that she stays there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Theo V. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I have spoken directly with the Front Desk Agent and assure you that the issue has been addressed. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can Take Pets

By

05 julio 2016

club

It was a good place to stay overnight with a pet, but the pet deposit was not mentioned on the website at all and it was a surprise when we checked in. The walls were very thin and all the noises kept us awake all night. At least they do let us bring our pets with us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear DeeDee333, First I'd like to thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate your time and feedback and have taken your comments very seriously. We are sorry the pet fee was not made clear at time of booking, but we assure this will be addressed immediately. We do hope for another opportunity to serve you, next time you find yourself in Amarillo. Sincerely, Kristina Morgan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great front desk

By

28 junio 2016

Hostess was very helpful with local restaurants and wifi

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Harvey138, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 junio 2016

Also recommend getting Steak Express delivered to your room if you don't want to go back out after a long day of driving.... yummy steaks!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina Morgan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel and very clean and sharp. The staff was very friendly as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina Morgan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor Service

By

16 junio 2016

club

worst stay at a Holiday Inn we've ever experienced. The night receptionist has no service skills, not a good representation for the hotel. We did not receive room service any of the days we stayed, when we called to ask for it, we were told it was our fault we didn't receive it. Overall a horrible stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

always pleased with cleanliness and comfort of rooms and appreciate hot breakfast with many choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear travelling bug, thank you so much for taking the time tho fill out a review. We are so glad you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again. Happy travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn- Hollywood Rd

By

08 junio 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast variety was very good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear JAP88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información