Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service at front desk Customer services at the front desk was very helpful for our trip to Napa valley. She was giving good advice on wineries and restaurant locations. We were able to map out of journey much easier from the research we had already done. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast, desk service All service desk people were excellent and made extra efforts to make sure our needs were being met. The breakfast included items, such as eggs and a pancake maker, which we had not seen in other hotel chains we have visited which offered similar breakfasts. It was definitely well above average. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pool area and fitness room Overall I was very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again. May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average within the Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Express is usually above the average for the price. Within the Holiday Inn Express family, this one is average at best. Pros: It has all the amenities you expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean sheets, clean and comfortable bed and pillows. Clean bathroom. Good breakfast.... Cons: No refrigerator in the room. No bottle water for Elite members. When I asked, I was pointed to the vending machine. Breakfast is supposed to start at 6. Hot entrees were not served until 6:15. That's too late if you want to beat the traffic going west on the I-80. Wi-Fi internet was not working. I called the front desk twice and I talked to them in person once and still it didn't work.I had to use my cell phone hot-spot. There are no reserve parking spots for Elite members. So, in one word "average" there is nothing that will make this more special than the other Holiday Inn Express hotels. The vending machine did take credit cards for the $1.50 bottle of water. That's a plus. But I am not going to give them an extra star for that, just as I will not give them an extra star because they are located next to a very good pizza restaurant. That will be in the review of the pizza restaurant. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Napa Vacation the hotel was well taken care of, room was clean and very pleasant. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would stay there again and i would recommend it to friends May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Napa Valley Property is newer and nice. Be prepared for busy breakfast in the Great Room. Not a lot seating for this size hotel. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms were clean, staff very nice. Rooms were adequately stocked with fluff towels and beds were very comfortable May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Better value at other places. Most breakfast offerings were processed foods and prepackaged. Breakfast attendants were not attentive to guests' needs. Dining tables were often dirty and dining chairs smelled bad. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:04.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCRED, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>