Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sewer Gas I have not heard back from anyone regarding the fact that our room smelled of sewer gas, shortened our intended stay and made me nauseous in the morning. Please respond May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location convenient and hotel is in clean condition This hotel was pretty convenient to the Sandy Point Park where we attended a blues festival. We only stayed one night and everything went smoothly with check-in and breakfast was decent. Other than that, we didn't use any of the facilities. We usually prefer to stay in Holiday Inns when we can. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice people, comfortable place. This hotel is within walking distance to some great places to eat. If you want to relax, just walk over to the outside mall and grab a bite and stay in for the night. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and efficient staff I stayed at Holiday Inn Express August 2014 and was impressed and assisted by the hotel staff from the front desk agents to the breakfast preparer to the custodial staff. One of these visits, I'll learn more names, but seems I always see Jai. But the entire front desk always extends greetings of the day upon guests entering and leaving the building. I made reservations for October 2015 and Jai searched the HIE website to find the best deal for that time of season. And as I like, the front desk sets me up with a cemetery-side room. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice Hotel - we had a block of rooms, convenient for our event. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff! There were no regular 2 double bed smoking rooms and the receptionist gave me an upgrade to smoking at no extra charge! Also he gave me a ground floor room which my bad knees greatly appreciated. Everyone was very nice and relaxed. I enjoyed it there very much! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Overall this was a wonderful hotel to stay in. The beds were so comfortable I want to know what kind of mattress it was so I can buy one for home!! It was remarkably quiet too and we were on the first floor which I expected to be noisier. I have only two minor complaints. The first is that the bathroom is quite small. There is no counter space except a shelf above the toilet/sink area which is hard to reach. The other complaint is that it's hard to drive into the parking lot. There isn't much room to maneuver and you have a one way street to drive out onto so we were constantly driving around the block to go the direction we wanted to. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Great location. Walking distance to shopping center and about a 20minute drive to the water. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:38:12.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANPRR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>