Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 382 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

convenient location - friendly service

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very good location - just off highway 50, close to shopping, restaurants.
Good selection for breakfast - eggs, sausages, bacon, breads, bagels, cereals, oatmeal, juice, milk, yogurt, bananas, apples, oranges, tea and coffee.
Comfortable beds. In room AC was a tad noisy but working well to keep room cool from the outside scorching heat (38C).

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
TCNG, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for mentioning some of our Express Start breakfast items. We have a wide selection of complimentary breakfast items because we know the better the selection the more choices you have to find what you're looking for. We know that good people make all the difference. Thank you for the compliments about the staff and service. I will share your comments with them as well. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

12 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was great. Everything when well. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Will stay their again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Biggirlmarissa1: Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to read you will be back. We love winning loyal guests. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues

By

08 julio 2016

club

Dirty towel hanging in bath.
Smoke smell.
Thin walls
Weird room/bathroom layot (tub with shutters that open INTO the tub and look out into room)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear AK54, Thank you for the feedback. There is a lot of information to digest here. We strive hard to take care of each and every guest. I am sorry we let you down. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Don't give up on us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

Love the Jacuzzi tub suites. Night staff are always friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Fitness center is fully functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Sneakyspeaky, Thanks for the review. I couldn't say it any better: fully functional fitness center, clean rooms, friendly staff, IHG rewards recognition.....these are the things we are all about! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Warmly greeted upon check-in. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious with fresh baked cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Banditroo, Thanks for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our delicious breakfast. This is one of our most popular free amenities. And you are right--you can't beat our fresh baked cinnamon rolls. Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annapolis, MD Holiday Inn Express

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall, we had a good stay. The room was nice even though the bathroom was a bit small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dittyman1964, Thanks for the kind words and thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are so glad you had a good stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Time

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great accommodations - would stay here again in a heartbeat !!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We are happy to hear your stay was great. The team and I are thrilled to know, you "would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!!!!" We look forward to exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom too small

By

16 junio 2016

club

The bathroom was so small that the door had to be closed to get in and out of the shower tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear iamnogeek, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience here. I empathize about the bathroom space (an inheritance) but I am happy you were able to experience our complimentary breakfast and great service by our hospitality professionals. We look forward to seeing you when your travels brings you to the Annapolis area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6/5 stay

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, room was nice and clean, great bathroom (but a little odd to have a shuttered window out into the room from the bath). The hotel staff were very friendly and checked in to make sure everything was good after we settled into the room. The price was not bad for what we needed. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area. It is next to places to eat and shop which is very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Larry, I want to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5 star review. Your review made our day! Your recognition of our staff is much appreciated and I am glad that the service that was provided left a wonderful impression. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff for their hospitality. Please be sure to say hello on your next visit. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis and we look forward to having you back on your next trip to the Annapolis area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating while we were there for Commissioning week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Kim, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We value your loyalty as a IHG member. Our staff are the best hospitality professionals in the business! Thanks for recognizing them. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Annapolis when you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

Great experience...great staff.
Wish there was an outdoor area to relax in!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear VEW27, Thanks for the 5 Star Review and for recognizing our great staff. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and friendly staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

- Good location near the town shopping center
- My only problem was the way in which they were re-painting the entrance when you walked in. It was un-inviting and looked closed.
- Very friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Cben3, Thanks for the 5 Star Review! You mention some of our highlights: friendly staff, and good location. We apologize about the entrance look and when you come back you will enjoy our newly painted entrance. We look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información