Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very Bad Experience Bill was higher than quoted. Did not give wake up call I asked for. Cab charged double, when I was suppose to have airport shuttle. Light from outside shinned in room all night with curtains not covering the window. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Customer Relations. Our room was in another wing of the hotel. Long walk to the front desk. The room was a bit dated. After requesting 2 additional pillows from the front desk we returned later that night to fond them not delivered. After calling front desk I was told I had to walk down to the front desk to get them as housekeeping was gone for the day. The next day we noticed the Wifi was not working. We left early in the day and did not return util way late in the evening to fond that we had NO bath towels at all. After exiting the shower wet and noticing this I called the front desk to be told once again I had to walk down to the front desk to get them myself as housekeeping had left for the day. The next morning Wifi was still not working. After calling the front desk we were told the password changes every Sunday (the day before) and nobody told us when we checked in on Saturday. Very Very poor service. I have called management and Priority Rewards. PR was helpful some and was able to credit me some points for one night refund. However they tell me the complaint has been forwarded to the hotel owner and still week later I have not heard a word from them. I am demanding a full refund for my stay as I am embarrassed for my guests who I recommended this hotel to. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking clean hotel with good location Holiday Inn Express in the Six Flags area of Arlington was very clean and a great location for my business at both professional stadiums in Arlington. A clean lobby with a clean room and great bathroom. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Six Flags to anyone with business or pleasure in the Arlington area. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Close to both stadiums We chose this hotel because we are IHG Rewards members and its proximity to the Cowboys stadium. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Overall our stay was as expected. Our only issue with our stay was the breakfast... it seems they have switched the egg product used to make the scrambled eggs. They were disgusting, inedible. We noticed everyone tried them, and left them on the plate to be thrown out. As the selection is limited at the Express hotels, to have the main protein source be inedible was disappointing. IHG needs to look at what is being used, or possibly this location's method of preparation. The only other negative was there are no restaurants or bars within walking distance. Everything requires a car. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds location to attractions The room and bathroom were clean. The attentiveness at the check in desk is lacking. The concierge was on the phone with a customer and left me standing there for a good 5 minutes and shuffling papers before acknowledging me trying to check out. Also tried to inquire about laundering a shirt of mine. There is mold or mildew on the wall in the conference room near the window. Someone spilled tomato sauce in the hallway and it was there for a while. Overall I'd stay again but the place has room for improvement. I'd also ask that guests move away from the entrance when smoking there was a large cloud entering the lobby and can be smelled easily. November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I was more concerned about location to my venue and this location fit the bill. I was so pleased about everything, from the friendly staff to the great beds, that I will be staying here again. November 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hot Tub Over all a good location, could use a friendlier staff and better quality food but the hot tub was nice! November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Safe I was in Arlington for some training at UTA. I selected this hotel for the IHG Rewards Program, the proximity to the venue, and free breakfast. The room was very clean and quiet. I was most concerned about safety while away from home. The parking lot was very well lit. Secondary entrances to the building were secured with key card access, and the employees appeared to be very watchful. Breakfast was good. It is what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. November 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:08:53.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARLSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>