Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 350 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Saved by AC

By

24 julio 2016

I had just rented an apartment and moved in that Sunday. However, the AC did not work, and I had to go to work early the next morning. Last minute, I was able to reserve a room and get some much needed sleep. I really only remember that the staff was courteous and the bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 julio 2016

Clean rooms, great service! Doesn't have a good business center. But overall great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected from an IHG property

By

19 julio 2016

club

This hotel has seen a lot of traffic and is probably what you expect of a discount place that would be by sporting venues and amusement parks not a Holiday Inn Express. With an overhaul it could be a nice place, but not one that will make my list for my return visits in the area.
The staff was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just ok.

By

18 julio 2016

The big thing was the price of the room, just because it was in the area of six flags. The breakfast was not warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

13 julio 2016

club

I think this location was within reach of every place we had planned to go.It was perfect, service was great, staff was friendly, the housekeepers were super helpful ! Even during the breakfast area being crowded,everything was replenished in a timely matter..
I will definitely choose this hotel on my next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you FrancyJ for the great feedback. I glad our SUPER staff was there for you. We will see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

05 julio 2016

club

very very dated. not comfortable bed. strange layout. old air-condition and not working properly. It wasn't worth the money at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are in the process to start a renovation on the interior. We hope you will try us again once the renovation is complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

03 julio 2016

Everything was good except the internet service cut off and I really needed it. The front desk manager said there was nothing she could do about it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We have now installed 100 meg internet service in our hotel. We can promise you will not have an internet issue again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

02 julio 2016

I stayed here for two nights and it was to me excellent. The only issue was convenience of the elevator and it seemed that the little hallway was an afterthought. It seemed to connect the two buildings together. Other than that it was a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Great news! We have an additional elevator coming soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

01 julio 2016

the hotel stay wher great from the house keeping to the front desk to the shuttle driver. I came in to town with my son and mother and they made my stay make me feel like I was family and I stayed at the ritz Carlton. they spoke to us everyday held concerstaion and cared about my son and my mother. She had total knee replacement surgery and they were accommodating to anything we needed. Even if they were busy with the many family reunions and events going on they spoke to me and everyone there. The staff at this location are top quality and deserve recognition for the great job they did I will be coming back to Dallas for business and my company and employees will stay at this location . Thanks. Again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
WOW!! We love to hear the positive feedback from our guests. We will share your comments with the staff to let them know who much your enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to Arlington Texas!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed

By

27 junio 2016

club

I spent five days in Arlington, TX on business, and the Holiday Inn Express Six Flags provided everything I needed for a perfect "home base." The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in the door, my room was clean and comfortable, and all the amenities were exactly as advertised. I'll need to make several more trips to this area over the next couple of years, and there's no doubt I'll be staying at Holiday Inn Express Six Flags again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We always love hearing back from our guests. Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff, but place is a dump

By

24 junio 2016

club

The hotel had white stuff falling from the ceiling, parts of the ceiling were cut out, the rooms appeared to be mid-way through some construction. It is not a nice, clean hotel, but the beds are very soft and comfortable! The breakfast is okay, but they kept running out if items and took forever to refill. Coffee was always empty. The staff however were very friendly and super helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Sorry to here about your stay. The ceiling repairs will be complete very soon now that we have added our Super Fast WiFi. We have some great plans for the interior that we will start at the end of year and I'm sure it will make us the perfect hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

Would recommend staying here. Good experience. Well located to AT

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for the recommendation! We have a great location to all the attractions and we look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información