Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battlefield tour Close to the excellent Arras centre. The hotel has a good underground car park and is within a reasonable distance of the Channel Tunnel. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Battlefield tour Arras area The hotel is easy to find with a good size underground car park. As a party of 6, we used this hotel for the last evening of a tour. It was within walking distance of a great town centre where we had a few beers in the square followed by an excellent meal. The hotel is also well within range for a stress free drive to the Channel tunnel. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience overall, we have no complaints regarding this hotel and it was also good that breakfast was until 10.30am. The room was very comfortabel and the bathroom of a decent size. Just one little problem in the bathroom - the shower head kept slipping down the pole, which was a bit of a nuisance, but we are sure that can be remedied by your efficient staff. We would definitely stay in this hotel again. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, helpful and friendly staff Situated in the centre of Arras right by the railway station the hotel is ideally located to explore surrounding area particularly if you are interested in the First World War and beautiful countryside. Rooms are very comfortable and considering the location the hotel is quiet. The staff are very welcoming and helpful and will happily provide suggestions of good places to visit. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay We stayed in Arras to visit the area where my grandfather fought in WW1. We booked your hotel as it offered parking nearby and expected a clean comfortable room and value for money. The reality was disappointing. Having booked a double room well in advance for two nights we were offered a twin and told that a double wasn't available. The bed and bedding were clean and comfortable but the carpet was tired and dirty, and a soap dispenser in our bathroom was broken. Breakfast was good with helpful staff. Reception staff were polite and helpful but didn't seem to know about one of the town's principal WW1 museums. The hotel's appearance gave us a very poor impression. Shoddy, shredded dirty flags and raised flowerbeds full of cigarettes. Compared with your other competitors this hotel was expensive. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arras Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Excellent facilities. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel in a good location We stopped in this hotel on our last night in France on our way to Calais to catch the Chanel Tunnel. We found the staff friendly and welcoming and the hotel clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again should we return to Arras. June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel A good example of a budget hotel, staff very good and facilities exceeded expectations based on price of stay. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast a bit minimal and bar was just part of reception with a minimal drink offering. This is a good choice for a family needing an overnight stay in lovely small town. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:11:34.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_LILAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>