Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jun 2016)
( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay This is a very nice hotel, with the nice wood, granite counter tops, wood hangars, etc. It is well above those of hotels in this similar price range. Staff is friendly and efficient, the pool is nice, and the breakfast is better than many. A few things let this hotel down a little (although I am nitpicking!), real glass water glasses (instead of thin cheap disposable plastic) and perhaps some nicer shampoos and soaps would bring this up to the level of the rest of the hotel. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Super clean and well-maintained. Staff are welcoming and accommodating throughout stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Better places I've stayed in California I read a few of the reviews before staying here and a few years ago I stayed here and was quite happy with the quality of service and overall experience. I have seen a couple people mention that it was a bit high priced and perhaps they may have a valid point when compared to other parts of the country but I don't think so when it comes to staying in this state. In this area alone I have stayed at 4 different hotels over the past 5 years and The Holiday Inn Express, when it comes for the value you get for the dollar is head and shoulders above the rest. Two nights ago I stayed at the another place downtown in Atascadero. The cost was twice as much as the HI and the quality of the room, the staff, and not to mention the amenities were so much better in the HI I was a little aggravated at myself for not booking earlier. Sometimes I guess, I just have to try other places to realize how good a place is that I had found so long ago. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Front desk was very friendly. Room was clean and quiet. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean - but value is lacking Hotel was great - price was too steep for hotel experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This location was clean and friendly. The breakfast choices were VERY good and the staff for the breakfast were very attentive to all details. The room was quite and clean. I think maybe just a bit dark, the lighting wasn't the best. But they had black out shades so it was very dark at night. Overall, very nice stay. My only complaint was their WiFi. I couldn't get on to it, and then suddenly I did get connection only to be cut off right away. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atascadero Over Night Stays This hotel is competitive with major hotels in Los Angeles. If you aren't on a tight budget this would be a good selection for you. I did investigate two motels in the area. Not as good/clean. I'll keep researching the places to stay for something clean, but economical. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and I were in town for a wedding and received a recommendation to stay here by the venue. I am so glad that we did! Great service, comfy beds, plenty of available charging areas for all of the electronics in our lives and a good breakfast in the morning. We weren't able to enjoy the pool this trip, but the swim area looked nice and kept up. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:29:22.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATACA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>