Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 360 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Clean

By

08 agosto 2016

Staff takes pride in keeping this site clean and comfortable. I have tried to stay at other Holiday Inns in the area but always end up back in Atascadero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice "home away from home"

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Impressed with spaciousness and cleanliness of the guest room, smart layout, and lots of amenities! Room offered good separation of "work space" vs. "non-work space". Work space included large desk with convenient outlets for electronics while non-work space featured "family room-style" atmosphere and mini kitchen, complete with Keurig coffee maker!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert with the wife

By

31 julio 2016

We randomly picked this hotel because of the wine tour combination and we loved it. We wanted to be close to the mid state fair, however we could not find a hotel close. I did some research online and found this deal. Boy was i surprised with how good it was. We stayed after the Tim McGraw concert and we be back as soon as we can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel

By

30 julio 2016

Sehr gut und äusserst empfehlenswertes Hoetel. Sehr ruhig gelegen, prima Ausstattung. Alles sehr sauber, nettes Personal. Bei Fragen sehr entgegenkommend und steht mit lokalen Empfehlungen noch bereatend zur Seite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and good night sleep

By

29 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, comfortable, very clean and safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service, Exceeded my expectations!!

By

26 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff were so accommodating an understanding of my needs. They found me the best deal and even offered me a cookie due to the emotional state I was in. I wish I remembered her name. It was a relaxing experience and the breakfast was amazing. Too bad I didn't get to experience the in-room breakfast delivery option but there will definitely be a next time. Great job, Holiday Inn Atascadero!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Stay!

By

25 julio 2016

The HIE Atascadero was a great place to stay during our family reunion. The lobby and guest rooms are very clean, lovely and updated. Since we stayed for several nights, it would have been nice to have a wider variety of hot foods for breakfast. However, it was convenient and except for the pancake maker, the food was fine. The staff provided excellent customer service. They were always friendly, helpful and accommodating. A special thanks to Jessica, our contact for coordinating our reservations. Many thanks to Nicole, my favorite person at the front desk, who always greeted us with a smile. We had a wonderful time! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

I have family in the area and during past visits stayed at another hotel. This one is newer and 100% nicer. I felt secure in this hotel. Used the laundry area, used the pool and the breakfast room. All were clean and nice. Front desk staff were great, very accommodating. Will stay here again and at other Holiday Inn locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

minor complaint

By

20 julio 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

20 julio 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stop over hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

Big room, nice pool area, friendly staff. My family of 5 really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información