Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 353 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good place to stay

By

22 julio 2016

club

I have family in the area and during past visits stayed at another hotel. This one is newer and 100% nicer. I felt secure in this hotel. Used the laundry area, used the pool and the breakfast room. All were clean and nice. Front desk staff were great, very accommodating. Will stay here again and at other Holiday Inn locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Easy access off and on freeway. Good parking, great staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I would recommend to a friend and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

minor complaint

By

20 julio 2016

club

overall the stay was great. my only "complaint"....for renting a king "deluxe" guestroom I would think that a bathrobe for pool and spa use would be expected. that's it. thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

20 julio 2016

club

This place is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive. I think that even though my experience was good I think they are priced a little above where I would want to be for a lengthier stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stop over hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

Big room, nice pool area, friendly staff. My family of 5 really enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

16 julio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel worked hard to remedy a booking error and were assiduous in notifying me of way in which it would be rectified. The room was immaculate and very quiet, which was surprising as I noticed a lot of families with very young children. The proximity to the freeway made arrival and departure very easy. Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job keeping everything clean, and I noticed the staff in the breakfast room making very frequent rounds to check on the food and supplies. Overall a very pleasant place to stay, especially on business. The quiet and cleanliness, coupled with the fantastic staff, will ensure that I stay at this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

14 julio 2016

club

Comfortable in general, complimentary breakfast was a big part of our hotel choice and we were very disappointed. It was much nicer when we stayed here before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

07 julio 2016

club

Front Desk staff are excellent. Nice comfortable hotel.
King Suite is awesome. Location is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atascadero stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very close to our family wedding. The staff at the hotel was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, pillow and great front desk and other staff services

By

06 julio 2016

The room, staff and overall experience could not have been better. Clean, fresh rooms. It can take a day or two to get a good night's sleep but the mattress/pillows were awesome and we slept like babies throughout our visit. I understand a restaurant will soon be opening and that will be a great addition to the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, front desk person was not warm to greetings

By

04 julio 2016

club

Front desk person was cold and distant while serving us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R

By

03 julio 2016

club

This holiday Inn Express has been a good experience both times that we have stayed here. My only recommendation is a door stopper for the bathroom door. The bed is comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Love the cucumber and lemon water provided in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información