Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 242 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Business Stay

By

21 julio 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly staff! Clean and very nice location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great front desk personnel

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stephanie was most accommodating before and upon arrival. Throughout our stay, she and others made sure that we were enjoying our stay and could not have been more welcoming and engaging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay - excellent service

By

19 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly, able to check in early, clean rooms, great breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

great over all stay. the location was very convienant . the staff went above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

12 julio 2016

club

We were in town for a family reunion. We were greeted by very friendly/funny staff. Was nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning so we didn't have to go anywhere else before heading to the reunion. The room and bathroom were spotless. Didn't have time to check out the fitness room or pool.
The only thing I would change is not increasing the cost of the hotel or not allow a military discount just because it's a holiday weekend. I would definitely stay here again but probably not on a holiday weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk, bed, food and service.

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was very good. The room above my room was very noisy at night which made it difficult to sleep. Also the parking was difficult at night. Overall I think the staff and accomodations were GREAT! Thank you Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super property to stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

property, staff, management went above the call to make us feel super

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was nice except the price seemed a little high and the swimming pool was cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear flipside 4, Glad you enjoyed your stay and I will make sure the pool temperature gets turned up so it is the right temperature. We all here look forward to you coming back to visit us. Sincerely, Debra M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff, nice room and nice breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear MonnieLou, Thank you for an awesome review we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the breakfast. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Debra M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Leisure

By

26 junio 2016

club

My wife and I have stayed many time at the Athens Holiday Inn Express in the past year. We have always found the staff and management polite and helpful. The room quality for the price is excellent. We will definitely be spending more time there in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear JWG57, We all here want to thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to you coming back to see us. Sincerely, Debra M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

18 junio 2016

club

We came to Athens for the wedding of my eldest granddaughter. We had a pre wedding party in the meeting room which was clean and tastefully decorated. The staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our stay. The shuttle service was great. overall a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Nanny Mom, Wedding are our specialty we love to help the bride and groom on their special day and feel honored when they ask us for assistance. We enjoyed having the family here and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great people

By

16 junio 2016

club

Customer service was great, and the location was perfect for what my trip was for. Also, the pool and hot tub were clean and a great to have

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Batman 11, Wow I want to thank you personally for such a great review. We look forward to you coming back and staying with us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información