Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
( e.j. jue 04 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce room, tidy, cost effective The service was perfect. Polite, prompt and respectful. the room was good quality and cost effective. Internet was fine. HVAC was good and quiet. Breakfast was perfect. May 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Experience We were not impressed with the Buckhead location, The cleanliness of the restroom/shower door, cobwebs in the corner of the room and the coffee maker was dusty on top. Did not have morning coffee in room. Mattress was not comfortable, while sitting on the edge, felt like I could fall off the bed. The restroom had no privacy if you had a visitor in the room as well as no tub. Have stayed in Conyers and other locations. Hope not to stay in this location again. We was here for our 30th wedding anniversary. We also invited guest from Jax. Fla. I was embarrassed because I made the reservations for this room. Thank goodness for the Georgia Aquarium! May 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roach on my nightstand! Common areas dirty..outside areas dirty...pool not open...not even for use of the table...ROACH on my nightstand the last night! May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great except location of bathroom Instead of being in a separate area, the bathroom is essentially in the corner of the room. Therefore, there is too little privacy if more than one person is in the room. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and Clean Room Overall, everything was very nice, clean, and comfortable! Breakfast was good and fresh. Staff was very pleasant The only complaint I have was the bathroom was a bit too small and there was very little room at the vanity to put makeup and hair care items on. I stayed in a room with 2 double beds and for 2 people getting ready at the same time it was a bit tight on space! The cleanliness and safety and quietness of the room made up for the very tiny bathroom since to me these issues are more important. I would stay here again. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service / poor breakfast The staff at this HIE were exceptional. The front desk attendant (Cedric? or Cecil? I can't remember) was especially courteous and helpful. The only issue we had was the breakfast. I don't feel the staff were prepared for the number of guests that were eating on both mornings we were there. The wait time in line was exceptionally long and we had to eat standing up since there was a lack of space in the dining area and we didn't see any overflow seating available. The hotel staff were trying very hard to keep up, but it just looked and felt like they were overwhelmed. I understand so many things account for this that sometimes can't be controlled --the time guests choose to eat, quantity of guests choosing to eat, amount of staff on hand to accommodate, etc. May 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room When I checked in I found a broom and rags in my room. The towels were in disarray. There was dirty plastic ware from the breakfast area in the closet. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice Staff The hotel was very nice and clean. When we checked in, there were a ton of people there, but it took less than 5 minutes to check in which was nice and the lady got us a room with king bed instead of two doubles which was helpful at the desk. The breakfast was good the next morning. The room was clean and everything looked really new. My only complaint was that there was a noise that went off about every 5 minutes at the hotel at night, so sleeping was difficult. I thought it was the air at first, but I'm not really sure what it was. It was really annoying. Everything else was great though. The Buckhead area is a very nice place to stay and this hotel was really close to a lot of things. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:43:32.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>