Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 325 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good room/good value

By

18 julio 2016

club

Stayed here while in Atlanta for my son's basketball tournament. The hotel was conveniently located, offered a free breakfast, and a comfortable bed. This is a good hotel for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

general

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

staff was professional and friendly.

Common area men's restroom needs to be cleaned and checked more frequently.

Room needs updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable spacious room

By

12 julio 2016

Pleased to have a chair, lamp and table in the room. Was happy to have access to a computer. Breakfast was very nice. Good coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill

By

09 julio 2016

club

This location was a nice facility, friendly service, and located suitably for our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Sweet Stay

By

05 julio 2016

This is a very nice place to stay; actually there is nothing really negative that I can find to say about it.

Very clean and a fabulous staff who are most helpful. A really big plus for me was how quiet it was there, specially in the room. I was in town for a study group and was able to work quite well in the nice room.

The breakfast is very good and includes a quite varied selection of items; in a word "yummy".

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for a place to stay in the I-85 and Clairmont area. The value, facilities and staff would be difficult if not impossible to top.

Sweet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, good service, awesome bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

We really enjoyed this stay. Everything ran smoothly and made our lives easier. The fellow that checked us in even remembered taking my reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

We often stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The service and facilities are excellent. Value is good. We will stay there again during our future visits to Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holday inn

By

28 junio 2016

excellent services, i love such a cool place to be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good pillows!

By

20 junio 2016

club

Nice stay. Wish the air conditioning was able to be regulated better. Room was either too cold or too humid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome choice

By

18 junio 2016

club

all parts of the property was clean and in great condition, check in nd check out were quick and easy, breakfast was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very convienent

By

09 junio 2016

The curb appeal was very nice. I walked in and was greeted and the lobby area was very appealing. The desk staff was great. She (Nicole, I think) helped me out. I asked for a room on the 1st floor or near the elevator on other floors. She came through very well. I was on the 2nd floor and right around the corner from the elevator. The room was very nice and clean ad comfortable. What more can you ask for?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great space for disabled vets

By

02 junio 2016

club

We called the front desk a lot! lol but they were always prompt to solve our issues: 1. we needed a cot but they were out by the time we arrived late that night but they were able to hunt one down for us for the 2nd night. 2.We needed the safe in the room but it wasn't working so they offered us a safe behind the front desk and then 3.We didn't have a shower stool/chair in the room but they had maintenance to bring one within minutes! The bed was SO comfy and had fluffy pillows and it was clean! Triple curtain coverage over the windows! Lots of space to roll a wheelchair around in which is something we can't find in a lot of other hotels. Breakfast has a lot of choices and even a special pancake maker! JUST press a button!!! It's very cool.
The only bad notes are that the walls are THIN. So you hear a lot of noises. And the other thing is we kinda wanted more cheese and grits with our breakfast...
otherwise, would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información