Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 353 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Very good location

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel friendly staff, very good location,very good room and internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, friendly service, and facilities especially while we are continuing our renovation. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good sleep to help me to recover from jet lag

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was flying in late evening and I am glad to have a comfortable bed and pillow to sleep well for the next busy day activities. THe location is very convenient to reach to majority of Austin area and the early morning driving to airport is faster than I thought.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that you found the room comfortable and were able to sleep soundly after such a long flight! We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

17 julio 2016

Close to highway, quite, easy to get around.
Staff was very responsive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that our staff was able to assist you promptly. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property to stay at while in North Austin area

By

13 julio 2016

Would most certainly consider this hotel for future stays in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are always pleased to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when you return to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Relaxing Business Stay

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was wonderful! Great location. Hotel staff is wonderful. The only downside I experienced was the wifi signal in my specific room, but an ethernet cable worked perfectly. Business area was great. I would absolutely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are excited to know that you had a relaxing stay with us. We are currently waiting on an upgrade to our wifi which should resolve any connection issues and improve the speed. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

07 julio 2016

It is very close and easy to get to UT from this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location is convenient. We certainly hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend vacation

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very Friendly staff, offered us cookies and lemonade or water when we walked in.
Michael was very hospitable when we checked in.
- Very clean rooms
- A/C took a while to cool off because they seem to be somewhat older floor models but eventually got cool.
- Beds were very comfortable
- Good to have microwave and mini fridge
- TV was good
- Wi-Fi was good because I have 2 kids that love to play on I-pads and Kindle's
- Good location- close to downtown Austin or Pflugerville

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our facilities and that our staff made you feel welcome. A vacation of any length is supposed to be relaxing and we certainly do our best to ensure you get a chance to enjoy it! We hope you will stay with us again next time your travels bring you back to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I was thrilled at the quality of rooms, pillows, towels, free breakfast food and the friendliness of the staff. I would DEFINITELY stay here (or other Holiday Inn Express facilities) again, and again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to tell us about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable room.

By

22 junio 2016

club

The staff was professional, helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay warm and welcoming. We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, good location

By

13 junio 2016

Property is clean and well maintained. Bedding is excellent. Breakfast has wide variety and is constantly maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your stay. We are always excited to know that we have made your visit to Austin warm and welcoming. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, but one unfortunate event.

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

Everything had been up the Hotels standards and quality level I have come to expect from this establishment, however on one of the mornings i had the unpleasant experience of tasting bad milk. the taste was awful and it was not a good way to start the day. It turned out that the expiration date on the box was 4 days overdue. The attendant was informed and it seemed like she was in disbelief about what happened. Other than that, same quality that i have come to expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
I am so glad you reached out to us again when I came into work I was informed what had happened. We do have a very extensive training program in place for all of our breakfast support staff so this should never happen and my team failed to get your name so that I could apologize. Thank you for bringing it to our attention immediately so that we could stop this from happening to anyone else. We do hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ongoing renovations are noisy. Breakfast needs to improve.

By

08 junio 2016

Staff is great but ongoing renovations at this location made sleeping during the day impossible. This won't affect most people but I was working a night shift and got no sleep prior to working later that night. Workers trucks and large storage containers are crowding a parking lot that was already a bit on the small side. I had to park my own work truck full of tools and parts in a far back corner, something I prefer to avoid. Having said all that, the renovations do look really good.

Lastly, I've noticed in my last two stays at Express locations that the eggs served in the morning appear more like gelatin or plastic than eggs and also don't really smell or taste like eggs either. The various meat offerings are also lower quality than in the past. I know it's free but that doesn't mean it should be gross. At one time breakfast here was pretty good. I'd like to see IHG go back to that standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy life to let us know how we are doing it means so much to us. We began the remodel a few months ago and are looking forward to the completion. We should begin removing the containers in just a couple of weeks and we hope that helps with the parking. We do hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información