Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Austin My company sent me to a State Training in Austin this past weekend. I selected the hotel location because it was readily accessible to the training site. My husband and I decided to make it a weekend and I booked the room for Thursday to Sunday.When I arrived from Fort Worth on Thursday at 4pm, the room was not ready (thought check-in was at 3pm), so we drove around and came back. That night I requested a wake -up call for the next morning(Friday) ,did not get it! So I told the desk clerk on Friday on my way to my training and they said they would give me bonus points to my account. Was not aware the hotel was under construction, but it was obvious when they taped the window and scraped off the trim most of the day (my husband was in the room resting), didn't take the tape off when they left that day. On Saturday, my husband and I went out to eat, only to return to the room, and our key would not work, the hotel clerk stated they had my check out for Saturday, mind you at the beginning I had booked it for Thursday to Sunday, so they rekeyed it. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just an overnight stop. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years. My main observation is that the property while still nice is starting to show it's age. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Not Good The staff was good except they didn't know what I should do about parking my car. Since they are under construction, they had big containers sitting the parking lots and there were no parking left which made me park in a red zone. I then asked what I should do and they didn't know. If they knew there were going to be containers in the parking area, they should give the customer a alternate solution. I had to drive around the parking lot till a spot was open, which never happened. I finally decided to park right in the front of door, which they told me they would have to call me at whatever time to move it if it was in the way of other cars. I told them that I would move it if they found me a place to move it to. Very disappointing! February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, Smelly, and exhausted. The staff was late with breakfast and then would not allow me to get to anything as they where to busy putting items out. This was to the point that I did not eat breakfast on 2 separate occasions. The room smelled very bad and the shower had cold water 3 out of 5 days. The windows where disgustingly dirty and did nothing to block the highway noise. The elevators where filthy and my shows stuck to the floor. The parking spaces where so small that I could not get into my vehicle twice and had door dings on both sides. The pool is in the parking lot! I will never stay at this location again. I still have no idea why the room charge was different on every night of my stay! January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by taff The staff made the most impact on me They were very nice always available to give direction of answer any concern. the greeting was always pleasant and thoughtful. The reason I was so impacted is that everyone were so nice they made feel at home and very welcome and I will come back because of the staff January 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid until renovations are complete I understand it isn't completely fair to give this hotel such a harsh review, as it is currently being renovated. I'm sure things will improve when the renovations are complete. However, the price I paid for my room was not anywhere near what it was worth. The room was dimly lit and I wouldn't be surprised if the furniture came from a nearby garage sale. A quick online search shows that one of the many hotels down the street is less than half the price as this hotel, but the rooms have a much more up to date look. I feel that paying what I did for one of the renovated rooms would have been a good value. However paying full price for decades old bathroom tile and an alarm clock that connects to 1st generation iPods is not what I expected when I booked this hotel. HOWEVER, the staff at this hotel were awesome. They went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I cannot express in an online review just how wonderful the staff were. Once the renovations on this hotel are complete, I'm sure it will be a wonderful place to stay. Until then, I'd shop elsewhere. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under construction and remodel, but still nice I had a very pleasant stay recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Austin. The intake staff was very courteous and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. My two disappointments in the room were 1) I could not access internet from my room and thus could not use my laptop computer; 2) There was no regular coffee packet in the coffee supply; it contained only decaf. I was not impressed with the coffeemaker only because I don't think it was as easy and accessible as the coffeemakers at other times in the hotel have been. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T14:02:00.885-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSBD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>