Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 231 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great place to stay on vacation.

By

20 julio 2016

The location was excellent. The staff was very welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Great breakfast which saves you money. Managers special in the evening was a treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odd Room Layout

By

13 julio 2016

club

.bathroom sink so close to beds that when someone used the sink no one could sleep. floors were cold and hard so if you like to exercise/stretch you won't like these floors.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. Rest assured that your comments are forwarded to the management team to be discussed for proper evaluation and improvement. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall the service and stay was great! I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean facility

By

30 junio 2016

club

A nice, clean place to stay for business travel. Attentive staff and modern rooms in excellent condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

austin stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except the prepackaged type breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 junio 2016

Staff was very attentive, courteous and helpful. Great job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your friendly feedback! Our staff works hard to make sure everyone is taken good care of while they're staying with us! Come back and stay with us again next time you're in the area, and bring a friend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff, clean, worth the money

By

26 junio 2016

club

Recommend this HIE to everyone. Friendly service, friendly staff, just what we needed before our flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your friendly feedback! We work really hard to create a memorable experience. Our staff is so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay with us again and bring a friend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay after a bad flight experience

By

17 junio 2016

club

This hotel was available after I was forced to spend the night in Austin following a cancelled flight. It was affordable and surprisingly very nice. I ended up with a suite with hardwood floors and a nice bed. Breakfast was typical but did the job. Provided an airport shuttle which was a plus. I'd stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for providing your detailed feedback. Our property just finished renovating which included the hardwood floors, and brand new hard & soft goods. We hope you come back and bring a friend next time you are this way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience after Nighmare at Another Facility

By

25 mayo 2016

club

We noticed some discoloration at the edge of the bath mat and were told the bathrooms are to be renovated soon and there might be more conversions from tubs to showers in the future.

The overall experience was very good and we will seek out more HI Expresses when we travel in the future. Their quality is pretty consistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve our property. Our staff works really hard to provide a consistent, positive experience for all of our guests. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again next time you are in the Austin are!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

14 mayo 2016

club

Hotel was acceptable once issues had been brought to attention of staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
We thank you for letting us know of any concerns that may have come up during your stay. We work hard to ensure our guests are taken care of properly with no hesitation. We take any and all concerns seriously. Hopefully we get to see you again on your next trip to Austin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and the employees were very helpful

By

11 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again because of the great experience I had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you for your friendly feedback. Our staff works real hard to create a remarkable experience for our guests. We value your opinion and would love for you to come stay with us again next time you are in the Austin area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great services

By

06 mayo 2016

club

everything at the hotel was great but the changing of the prices of the room each day

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize if the billing wasn't explained to you from the beginning. As supply and demand may change, that impacts the rate hotels charge per night. Hopefully this makes sense and we would love for you to come back and stay with us next time you are in the Austin area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información