Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff I have been to this hotel over 10 times in the last few years and it has been a consistently nice experience every time. They staff is very nice and the grounds are really clean. Anytime I have had an issue (which is rare) they have been quick to resolve it. The breakfast is good also. I like that they are incorporating more healthy food items also. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room The hotel was tucked away from the Interstate which cut down on noise - wonderful. The room was so big and relaxing. We loved the comfort of the bed and slept well all 3 nights. Cedar Park is a lovely town and very relaxing. The bathroom was lovely except the tub and shower. The tub had been refinished and it appeared to be slightly moldy around grout. It was the finish of the tub that was missing not mold. The shower would not completely come on. This was our only complaint. The tub spout diverter needs to be replaced. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The front desk staff were very courteous. We enjoyed a nice comfortable stay. It was a family vacation with relatives in the area. We were able to use the breakfast lounge area to visit at different times. Would recommend this hotel. We normally do not spend much time in the hotel, but did this time. It was enjoyable. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Overall a quiet and comfortable stay. Extremely pleased with staff courtesy and attention. The location off expressways excellent. Close to food and entertainment. May 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can likely find better value elsewhere. Overall experience was average. The main areas appeared clean and well maintained. Check-in took a while as the front desk was not staffed when we arrived. As we went into the room, a staff member (not housekeeping) was coming out of the room with some trash. With the room being on the first floor, made me think staff had been using it. The top towel in the bathroom had make-up on it. Regardless of whether the room was actually clean or not, those two things did not leave a good impression. In front of the hotel, people were working on their motorcycles and smoking so that each time we walked out that day, you got a nice whiff of smoke and had to walk around their bikes. The staff should have put a stop to this and it shouldn't be something other guests have to ask them to do. Minor maintenance type things in the room just show a lack of care. The value for this stay was not there and I wouldn't go back. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Pillows uncomfortable Bed and pillows were very firm and did not sleep well as a result. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Express This hotel was clean. The staff were wonderful and immediately accommodating. I think mostly, the breakfast quality could be improved. It is ok. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn. Great location, staff and very clean. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:55:47.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>