Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home Great people and pleasant atmosphere. Very accommodating and always there when I need them. Comfortable rooms with a little age on them, but hotel is being updated currently. The staff is my NJ family and I stay there a lot! Convenient to local establishments. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed IHG Rewards Member It began upon arrival where the price quoted was different from what I was being asked to pay. Thank goodness I print and carry my confirmation sheet. Next, I paid for the stay in full upfront with cash. However, the Desk Attendant also charged by credit card in full. So I had to wait 3 - 5 days for the money to appear back on my card. Then I went to the room that was supposed to be Suite. But it wasn't. That was an easy fix, except for having to drag my luggage, computers and business bags down the hallway. Once I got to the room it got even more frustrating. Here's what I experienced: 1# A room that is old and stinks; 2# dirty wash clothes #spaghetti sauce on them); 3) Wi-Fi that doesn't work #no connection). Was told that is normal, so I couldn't do any work or get e-mails; 4) no DVD/Bluray Player, so don't think about bringing movies or music; 5) room furniture old and dirty; 6) no ice machines on room floors. Closest one on main floor by elevator; 7) a TV that is so old all of the channels didn't function properly; 8) the room door slams when it's opened then closed; and 9) a shower that half worked. The staff is always Outstanding as they have to satisfy Hotel Guest under these conditions. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn again!! May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Wonderful staff with great personalities and attention to detail. I will definitely return to this property if I am in the area again on business or pleasure! May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Everything was as it should be at a fair rate - great value. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by s as always stay excellent. KUDOS to counter staff, my stay was without issue comfortable and pleasant. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and refreshing jacuzzi After the long day of sighseeing in NYC, there was an excellent refreshment in jacuzzi and very good sleeping in a comfortable bed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite relaxation I would like to recognize jenisi as a professional polite lady always welcoming and happy thank you jenisi. Our room accomidations are always great. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay when Visiting NYC I was impressed with everything about our stay here. Loved the free breakfast! April 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:34:04.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_EWRWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>