Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have stayed at this motel a few times over the past few months to visit an ill relative that lives in the area. The ground floor is noisy. You have to go to the 2nd floor for ice. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good rest after a long week! For the area, everything was a pleasant surprise. The professionalism of the employees was excellent. They were inviting and very helpful. The facilities were well taken care of and kept clean. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in area I'd Stayed couple of times in this place. I really liked.. The only thing bad let's say it's the wireless internet. It's up and down ...frustrating.. other then that great place August 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and grounds. A/C leaking onto carpet....carpet soaking wet!!! Light bulb out in bathroom. Front desk personnel had no name tags. Front parking lot and entrance littered with cigarette butts and pieces of food (pizza). Only two luggage carts for the entire building. No radio/clock in room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The sheets and bedding were very nice and crispy clean. The front desk people were very friendly. The breakfast area was super clean and well stocked. We enjoyed our short stay. Thank you! I wish it had been cheaper in price though. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Service Lacking I travel up to 2 weekends out of the month. This is the second time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn property and the experience is similar. At check in the staff goes through the motions and I felt I was a bit of an imposition. Room and beds were adequate . The breakfast bar is full of high calorie carb items no fruit no protien. I also utilize the work out room. Well that was an experience in and of itself. The exercise bike was missing the handle for the seat adjustment. The treadmills would not function because their keys were missing. The desk clerk told me to go back in the room to see if I could find the key. I did not find it . She finally dug around in a desk drawer and found one. these are suppose to have a clip on one end for safety. No clip just the magnet on one end to activate the treadmill. Programs on the device did not work but was able to run in manual mode. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great service and great staff. Very friendly and professional. Beds were super comfy. Nice up to date appearance of hotel. Several restaurants within walking distance. Great location. I would recommend this property!! July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Place to Stay The small town had very few choices of accommodations. We prefer to stay at enclosed facilities, other than the ones with outside doors to the rooms...So, since this was the only one that fit our criteria, this is where we stayed. We felt it was overpriced for the area. The bathroom in our room was beginning to look a little old. The shower left a little to be desired, in terms of the shower head. The bed was not terribly comfortable...seemed too soft. It was quiet enough. Breakfast was not great. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:43:16.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGEGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>