Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Room I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great stay. I was traveling on business and needed a meeting room as well and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great rooms, friendly staff, very clean hotel, and a great full breakfast. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than anticipated The hotel was new, clean, quiet and we had a very pleasant night, relaxed and well rested. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASE cool down room before check-in This is Bakersfield, folks. On the day I checked in it was over 100 outside. The AC in my room was not on and the gauge read 92 degrees. I didn't ask for a room change because I figured it wouldn't take long to cool room down. Wrong. It literally took 5 hours to get the room down to 74. When I mentioned this at check-out, here is the verbatim response I got. "Oh yeah, we keep telling them to cool the room down for check-ins." That was it. No apology. Once it got cooler, the room was fine. Except when I returned one night the housekeeper had again turned off the AC and it was 81 inside. I left her a note and she didn't touch the AC the balance of the stay, thank goodness. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient locations for my purposes, but..... I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was marvelous, the bed comfy. As I told the lady at the front desk when I left, it was the best night's sleep I'd had during my week in SoCal. The ONLY negative I had was regarding the surrounding businesses. I'm not sure I'd bring my family to a hotel located next door to the Teaser Pleaser strip club. It doesn't promote confidence in the safety of the location. Thankfully, this property was nice and clean, safe and relaxing. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Ridiculously friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast......what more can you ask for? May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Overall, I was very pleased with the quality of my stay. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness to cleanliness by the staff. My only complaint was the bed, which was comfortable to sleep in, but I was challenged by the height of the bed (on some type of platform) which made it difficult to get into. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel friendly staff...everything is easy to get to for your comfort and convenience. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Property This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express properties I've ever encountered. It's freeway close, so great for breaking up those endless North/South road trips. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:34:28.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKRBO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>