Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 361 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

I slept great. It was comfortable and dark just like I like it. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not given what was reserved

By

11 julio 2016

club

I made the reservation for a specific room. When I arrived is was told that they do not have rooms with those features at all. I paid more for the upgraded room and received the standard room. I asked about it and was told that I would receive a phone call from the Manager. That phone call never happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stop between cities

By

10 julio 2016

club

great place to stay. rooms were clean and beds were soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

My thanks to the staff in regards to my recent stay at the holiday inn express. After a long work day everyone at the facility went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and effortless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

05 julio 2016

Great place to stay love that I was able to black out the room for sleep. Bed are comfortable and rooms well kept and maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting Room

By

20 junio 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great stay. I was traveling on business and needed a meeting room as well and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great rooms, friendly staff, very clean hotel, and a great full breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Salbuck16 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better than anticipated

By

14 junio 2016

club

The hotel was new, clean, quiet and we had a very pleasant night, relaxed and well rested.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Bevey80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLEASE cool down room before check-in

By

13 junio 2016

This is Bakersfield, folks. On the day I checked in it was over 100 outside. The AC in my room was not on and the gauge read 92 degrees. I didn't ask for a room change because I figured it wouldn't take long to cool room down. Wrong. It literally took 5 hours to get the room down to 74.

When I mentioned this at check-out, here is the verbatim response I got. "Oh yeah, we keep telling them to cool the room down for check-ins." That was it. No apology.

Once it got cooler, the room was fine. Except when I returned one night the housekeeper had again turned off the AC and it was 81 inside. I left her a note and she didn't touch the AC the balance of the stay, thank goodness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient locations for my purposes, but.....

By

26 mayo 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was marvelous, the bed comfy. As I told the lady at the front desk when I left, it was the best night's sleep I'd had during my week in SoCal.

The ONLY negative I had was regarding the surrounding businesses. I'm not sure I'd bring my family to a hotel located next door to the Teaser Pleaser strip club. It doesn't promote confidence in the safety of the location. Thankfully, this property was nice and clean, safe and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Ridiculously friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast......what more can you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear TONY D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breanna V. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Overall, I was very pleased with the quality of my stay. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness to cleanliness by the staff. My only complaint was the bed, which was comfortable to sleep in, but I was challenged by the height of the bed (on some type of platform) which made it difficult to get into.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 mayo 2016
Dear PDH Silky, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were pleased with your overall stay. We will bring up the issue concerning the height of our beds during our next team meeting.We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Breanna Villatoro Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 mayo 2016

club

friendly staff...everything is easy to get to for your comfort and convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 mayo 2016
Dear Ksanto, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience from special members like yourself is something we take pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breanna V. Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información