Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 388 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good stay in Bakersfield

By

18 julio 2016

I stay here 2-3 time a year. The consistent service is much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you RMMD for the excellent review! We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty as an IHG rewards Spire Elite member. I am glad to hear everything was to your expectation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Parking!!

By

13 julio 2016

club

The only problem seemed to be parking space and security at night. I had a hard time finding parking space and the parking did not make me feel like a safe parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Passenger 2001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We do apologize that you had concerns regarding parking availability and security. Your concerns have been forwarded to our higher management for review as we always strive to improve. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets the standards I expect

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean, modern, friendly staff. Breakfast was a bit weak, with watery scrambled eggs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Yogi57, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King Jacuzzi Suite

By

07 julio 2016

Spent 4th of July here Sun-Tues this year while visiting my brother for the holiday. Loved how spacious the room was and the jacuzzi tub was a fun feature and well worth the money after after a long drive even in summer. Was honestly more exciting a stay in regards to the accommodations than being in Monterey the day prior. The renovations they made a few years ago have gone leaps and bounds. I've stayed here about 4-5 times now. This is my first choice if I need a hotel to stay at while in Bakersfield. It is the closest and most accommodating for the price and is very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jaskra, Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review. We are grateful for the valuable comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to read that you had a wonderful 4th of July weekend with us. Also, we greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel amenities and services. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good remodeled hotel

By

07 julio 2016

A decent remodeled hotel with fast internet speed. If the appliances and pool can be updated as well, that will be an excellent hotel. Breakfast is still mediocre holiday inn style as you know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Hsu1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for your honest feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with our hotel amenites and wifi connection. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great stay compared to other hotels rated higher. Great value and clean. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Visitor858, We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nice, comfortable place to stay. Will stay here every time I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we are your preferred choice when you come to Bakersfield. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

28 junio 2016

Everything was great except the walls are real thing and you can everything in the hall and the rooms next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Sylvia858, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and especially for taking the time to share your experience. We do appreciate your wonderful feedback on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay....

By

20 junio 2016

club

Whenever my family travels we always stay in a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the staff always friendly and helpful, and we love the breakfast. The HOI here in Bakersfield was just as expected, a great place to stop and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Jason6832, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Bakersfield and for taking the time to write us a wonderful 5-star review. We are glad to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your posting and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay w/zero issues

By

20 junio 2016

club

Everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear AZ to CA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your hotel experience with us. We are thrilled to read that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stop For The Night

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

Whether you are stopping for business or just on a road, trip, this hotel is a great stop for a night or two. Friendly staff and fantastic updated rooms (comfy bed with lots of pillows) and lobby area and a good breakfast is available, too to get your day going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you MORGAN654 for providing us with a 5-star review! It's always rewarding to know when our guests are happy with our services. We also appreciate your loyalty to our property and we look forward to your next visit!!! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night stay

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

A good night stay, A good night stay, A good night stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Bill7654321, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a quick review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our services and that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Michelle Diaz Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información