Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 226 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Uncomfortable bed

By

05 julio 2016

club

I made a reservation without any problems, but the mattress was horrible. The bathroom had a horrible smell inside of it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear JWhoo25, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the condition of the bed fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buen precio y limpio

By

29 junio 2016

club

El precio del hotel me pareció justo, y la comodidad y limpieza me pareció excelente, muchas gracias..!

Pd:. Mi señora le encanto la cercanía con el outlet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room service.

By

23 junio 2016

club

Not enough extra towels on hand. Coffee not hot. Windows need cleaning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear KenneyG9, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I am sorry that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the lack of towels, and the condition of the windows. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Banning

By

23 junio 2016

club

Nice Clean Box hotel in the middle of the IE. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast. Room was well kept and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and walls shaking!

By

22 junio 2016

club

Unprofessional greeting upon check in...sloooow internet if any internet at all...so so breakfast...loud showers and toilets...

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear BGSB, Thank you for staring your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you gave a high rating on our room cleanliness. However, it is very regrettable that your stay was negatively affected by the level of service and the internet service. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop for a good night's sleep

By

19 junio 2016

Very standard Express with all the wonderful amenities you need for the night. It's convenient to I-10 but that also means it has a lot of road noise. We will stay there again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay before heading into the Desert

By

09 junio 2016

Clean comfortable room, air conditioning a little loud, surprisingly quiet, good breakfast. Food was good, even though the pancake machine was broken.

Got charged extra for an upgrade, thinking it was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Banning!

By

26 mayo 2016

club

I was there for business. The hotel room is clean and modern. I had no problem with finding outlets to plug in all needed accessories.

The internet was highly relieable and the desk was convenient to separate work from leisure hours.

Micro and Fridge are a plus!

Bathroom clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best in town

By

25 mayo 2016

club

The staff are all very professional and courteous! Our room was clean, but the bathroom was not the cleanest. I found stray hairs lying around. Our mattresses were very uncomfortable and sagged in the middle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Leele, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience and will look into the issues listed in the review. Thank you, Delmont Crawford General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel would stay there again

By

25 mayo 2016

club

This was a great experience. The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. I love the pillows in the Holiday Inn Hotels. Quiet so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Easy to find right off the freeway. I would stay there again when traveling through that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia Excelente

By

23 mayo 2016

Muy Buena opcion para regresar. Hotel limpio y seguro. Tiene todo cerca (Restaurantes, centros comerciales y a una hora viente minutos de los angeles. Palm Springs muy cerca a tan solo 25 mins. Excelente!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stop in Banning

By

17 mayo 2016

We spent the day in Desert Hills Outlet so we looked for a hotel nearby. we stayed in the Outlet till 7pm something and it just took 5-10 mins driving. It is a good place to stop nearby.

The hotel looks new, room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is nice and simple. Overall it is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información