Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bewertung alles im grünen Bereich. hat uns gefallen in Barcelona. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay in nice neighbourhood I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express @22 during a business/leisure trip in January 2016. situated in the city’s 22@ District, 300 m from Llacuna Metro Station and is ideally situated for visiting many of Barcelona’s attractions and the beach is less than one kilometre away. Plaza de Catalunya and the famous Las Ramblas can be reached in less than 20 minutes, by Metro. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent sevice We visited Barcelona for a quick city break and found the hotel in a good location to get around.Nearlby were plenty of good eating places and bars. We were particularly impressed by the front desk Carmie was very helpful and went out of her way to solve a few issues. we were a little surprised that there wasn't keycard security on the lifts, overall a very pleasant stay January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent location but poor quality The hotel is one of the fewer lower end IHG properties located in central Barcelona. However, the bed quality is abysmal at best and I felt as if I was sleeping on a cheap pullout spring mattress. The carpet in the room and hallways were badly stained and the room was louder than any I have experienced. You would think you were sitting in an office complex outside of an industrial park in Beijing. It was a good deal for a mid-winter stay in Barcelona but I'd be sorely disappointed if I paid 150-200 Euro for this property in the summer season. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay it was a fentstic stay at hotel. Good location and access to metro is very close. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, but uncomfortable bed Maybe we were just a bit unlucky with the bed we had, but it was almost impossible to get a decent sleep on it. It was like there was minimal padding so one of the worst sleeps I've had in a hotel for a long time. Having said that, most other things about the hotel were great - especially the staff, who couldn't do enough for us. Whoever is the boss should give them a pay rise. They deserve it. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good City Break Choosing Holiday Inn Express as a reliable, cost-effective leisure option. This hotel met those expectations. Service was excellent, very nice attitude from all the staff, effectively addressed everything I asked. Location is convenient, a few metro stops from main centre, close to Poble Nou restaurants. Metro is 5 mins walk. Wouldn't advise using metro if you have lots of luggage; steps at station will be annoying. Feels slightly unwelcoming when arriving as lobby is up one level, accessed by lift or stairs, but otherwise is just fine. Only issue was the aircon, it was a very warm January, and hence the room was hot but I assume the aircon only did heating. However staff provided a fan, which helped a lot. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We stayed here for 1 night as part of my IHG rewards package. Greeted and thanked for being an IHG member by a friendly member of staff. Offered 2 free drinks for being a member, free Wi fi and free breakfast. I was pleasantly impressed with the hotel, proximity to metro and area. The only down side was the noise overnight coming from the street outside which disturbed my sleep although this was nothing to do with the hotel. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:34:28.111-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>