Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 172 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Quiet Hotel with Good Breakfast

By

22 julio 2016

Nice Clean Hotel that is quiet.
A great place to relax after visiting Legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

The property has great curb appeal. Parking is so easy. Front desk staff is exceptional. The room to my surprise is elegant. Room temp was set on 72 and very comfortable. Direct TV was easy, the picture was clear. The bed was so comfortable, the moment we laid down we were fast asleep. We did not have to fight over pillows. the stay was really wonderfu

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much and I am so glad you found everything to be so wonderful!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly service

By

20 julio 2016

Enjoyed my short stay here at the hotel again. Stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area for business. Clean rooms and very quiet. Friendly staff to greet you at the reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and please know that we appreciate all of your business each time you return to our Hotel. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Bartow FL. The hotel was easy to find, had adequate parking for dually and 40' trailer. The room was clean, comfy and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will do so again if you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

10 julio 2016

Nice what I expected food good especially the cinnamon rolls Nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night desk poor response

By

05 julio 2016

the night desk clerk lied to us about taking care of the noise issue above us and I had to get dressed at 12:30AM and go upstairs to get the children to stop running around their room

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear TurboBonefish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the noise which affected your stay negatively. We are also sorry for the service you received from our staff. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

24 junio 2016

went to this hotel to visit legoland. hotel was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding kindness by staff and amenities of property

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Thank you, Victoria, for greeting my wife, Ann, and me upon arrival, elevating our room so kindly, and even calling minutes later to determine if assigned room was suitable which indeed, this room certainly was great.

Thank you, Oscar, for assisting Ann and me with convenient driving directions as we departed the hotel. Your advice was just right and we appreciate this act of kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular personal service

By

20 junio 2016

Upon check in, Oscar was able to reassign my room to better match my preferred location within the hotel... without even prompting the change.
In addition when I went to get my breakfast in the mornings, Vicki directed me to some of the items she knows I prefer when I stay on property.
The hospitality and personal service makes staying a pleasure rather than 'work'.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 junio 2016

club

Glad to come back to my hometown and see a pretty decent Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly (I want to say I was greeted by Veronica?) and my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel

By

18 junio 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel, well maintained, courteous service, great continental breakfast. The internet was a bit slow, but was sufficient for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 junio 2016

Nice Hotel with a great staff form the front desk to the dinning room. Clean Rooms comfortable bed. Did not like the pillow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información