Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Superb red carpet treatment from beginning to end. Every time I come home to check on my family, I stay at here. I have yet to be disappointed. The staff is very professional, courteous, and friendly. February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A potential above average review ruined by a horrible mattress During the past several months I have stayed in a vast number of hotels, including numerous Holiday Inn Expresses. This is the first Holiday Inn Express that I was unhappy with at check-out. Although the hotel itself would normally rate as above average, the fact that the mattress in the room (Room 312) was absolutely horrible ruins any positive points the hotel would have earned. Not only did the queen sized bed slope severely in the middle (my wife and I felt like we needed anchors on either side of the bed to keep from rolling into the middle) but it made squeaking noises climbing in and out. Clearly it needs to be replaced ASAP. Additionally the air conditioner was louder than normal for a hotel room. As you can imagine, we didn't sleep very well that night (as compared to the Holiday Inn in Orlando the night before that was fantastic). On the plus side, the room was clean, the breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express fare and the business center was convenient. Hopefully the management reads their comments and corrects the issue. Hopefully it was just this one room. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interne-wi-fi The service was terrible.. We've could not stay connected when in the room. Would be on and doing work and it would disconnect. That was a real pain and very agrivating. This would be our only complaint. As much as we travel, that was the worst experience we have had with connecting to Internet . January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Clean room, staff was very courteous. Had no problems during our stay. Would recommend to others. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. A very nice and clean Holiday inn. Front desk very friendly and the breakfast menu was the best, they offer a great variety. I would stay there again. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and easy check-in Very satisfied with my stay at the Bartow Holiday Inn Express, nice attendants and very comfortable bed. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bartow, FL Great time at this location in Bartow FL. It is in the United States January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. The staff were vey friendly. The room clean and confortable. I recommend this hotel. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T13:00:00.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_BARTW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>