Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean the rooms for arriving guests please. I usually dont review , but upon arrival to the hotel room, it was not clean, bedding was off of the bed and the previous person's trash was still present. Went to front desk to explain and get a clean room. Front desk person was very helpful and apologetic. Said I would get 10,000 points for my inconvenience. Haven't seen that yet. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KENR This was an incredible stay and very quick and easy check in and out. Thank you. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I've stayed at numerous HIE and this one rates right up at the top. Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast! April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have used this particular hotel many times over the past few years and they continue with great service, a comfortable room and a great relaxing stay. We will continue to use them in the future and highly recommend them. March 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows were so comfortable! I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Baytown area. Staff is super friendly, comfortable bed, and clean facility March 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms The hotel / rooms were very clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel based on that! My only complaint would be the front desk staff. Upon check in the young man behind the desk didn't look up from his computer. After standing there for a couple of minutes I eventually spoke and was told "I will be with you in a second". Again without looking up from the computer, he asked if I had a reservation. I told him yes and gave him my name; Still not looking up from his computer, he reached to the side and picked up some pre-sorted key cards, found mine and handed it to me...finally looking up from his computer he unfolded a piece of paper and told me to sign and initial in the highlighted areas. (After digging in my purse for several moments he finally handed me a pen!) As I was signing another customer entered and asked if they had any vacancies, she was told no they were full...judging from the parking lot I highly doubt that, however he then went back to his computer, dismissing her! Not really good customer service!! Check out wasn't much better. The young lady that was on duty was sat in the guest lobby area with her feet up on another chair, laptop on lap and earphones in. When we attempted to check out she looked up and asked if we had a paper pushed under our door that morning, when we said we had we were told to just leave our key cards on the counter. At no time was I recognized as an IHG rewards club member. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Bed and room were comfortable and clean. Breakfast did not include as many choices as expected, plus they ran out of eggs and were very slow to replenish. Also the orange juice was watery. Otherwise very good. Also pancakes, not waffles as you usually find. March 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and confortable hotel the breakfast could have been stocked better but over all the experience was good March 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:21.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAYTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>