Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 201 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Friendly and helpful staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful; Justin helped direct us to local art galleries we wanted to visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
jg409, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that our front desk staff was friendly and helpful during your stay at our location. We pride ourselves in providing great suggestions and personalizing your stay while in our town like our front desk agent Justin did for you! We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

10 julio 2016

club

The entire property was clean and well maintained. Love the mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee pot in the room. The blinds provided made it so it was nice and dark and there wasn't the huge gap under the door like some have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
bobjo2, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that your room darkness was to your expectations! We pride ourselves in providing a great night sleep during your stay away from home. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aircondition didn't work to well

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Worked off and on but still kept me cool. The staff was fine. Breakfast wasn't ready completely for the working class. Overall my stays have always been good at HIE

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am sorry to hear that your air conditioner was not working as great as it should be! We will definitely make sure we take care of that for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, convenient

By

04 julio 2016

club

New, clean hotel. We had a lovely stay here. Everyone was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
CFrench, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay at our location! We pride ourselves in cleanliness and great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey

By

03 julio 2016

Survey is too long and some of the questions or repeated and I find that a little insulting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abitacion y servicio exeente

By

01 julio 2016

club

realmente not engo mucho que decir del hotel, solo que fue y quedo el personal y la instqakacion del Hotel fue profundamente agradable, lo recomiendo
SUPER GENIAL TODO!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
koko8638, Le damos las gracias por comentar en su experencia de nuestro hotel. Esperamos verlos de nuevo! Sinceramente,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 junio 2016

We arrived a little early and was allowed to check in. The room was great and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the kids loved the pool. Everyone went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Looking forward to returning soon!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
the5pfamily, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that our location accommodated you on your early check in. Our staff prides themselves in going above and beyond for each of our guests! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Think twice before staying here

By

28 junio 2016

The outside appearance is nice. The staff, unprofessional and did not seem to care about much of anything.The pool is small but clean. The lady in the breakfast area is delightful and the housekeeping staff is polite and does a good job. The halls, elevators and laundry room are not air conditioned and it was 98 degrees outside. That was miserable. The halls smelled musty. The keys to the room did not work and were exchanged multiple times per day. Staff readily admitting there was a problem with the door locks, not the keys but no plans to fix it. Very annoying when you return with a tired 6 year old and have to return to the desk repeatedly to get a new key. Ice machines leak on floors 2 and 4 and staff not really concerned about the pools of water on the floor surrounding them. I waiting 15 minutes for a person to come out of the back on Friday evening at 7:30 pm. Along with me were 2 people trying to check in and a young man trying to pay for a snack. No person in sight. No apology when she did come out. She actually acted like everything was normal. I would not stay here again. It is a disgrace to the Holiday Inn Brand and not a typical experience with them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Anonymous, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express Houston - East Baytown location. We always look forward to hearing from our valued guests and their past stays. I am saddened to hear about the troubles encountered during your stay at our location. Our staff strives to provide 100% exceptional customer service to each and every guest. I apologize for some of our public guest access areas not being air conditioned as normal. We have been and are currently in the process of getting those repaired for our valued guests. My sincerest apologies on your experience with our property. As with any guest review, we will note your feedback on your stay and improve our Holiday Inn Express experience for future guests. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baytown

By

23 junio 2016

club

Great friendly staff. Very comfortable room. Would stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
clark3003, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that your room was very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfatable

By

23 junio 2016

club

Loved it All the way around Comfortable room and bed. Nice clean atmosphere and clean and relaxed place to be. My stay was to short wish I was there longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Maverick817, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that our location provided a great atmosphere for you to relax! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One nights stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

this is a newer, clean hotel with friendly staff. It was perfect for our one nights stay. There are many places to eat and other things in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Prncsethel3, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that our location was perfect for your one night stay in our town! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great service

By

22 junio 2016

Rented six rooms for 12 kids and two adult chaperones who attended the Texas Nonprofit Theatres Youth Conference. Hotel was convenient to conference location, and the staff at the hotel were friendly, helpful and efficient. Highly recommend staying at the Baytown Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Yaggie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Houston East - Baytown Holiday Inn Express. We always look forward to hearing what our guests have to say! I am delighted to hear that our staff was always very friendly and efficient to your chaperones & kids while attending your Texas Nonprofit Theaters Youth Conference! We look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información