Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 288 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good Location

By

21 julio 2016

club

The location was good and the bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Hucklebutts, First of all would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for your feedback. I am very happy to see that our location served your purpose and that your stay was comfortable. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is okay

By

27 junio 2016

The room is nice but noisy. The wifi was really bad. Always cannot connect the hotel wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I regret to hear you were not satisfied with the WIFI connection, we will check the room you were assigned and talk to the WIFI technician to find out the reason why you were not able to connect and resolve the issue. Thank you again, Sana General Managers
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

16 junio 2016

club

其实就是一个乡村酒店,同国内某些连锁酒店差没多少。只是公司附近没有更多的选择了。不过好在我个人对酒店的要求不高,而且床铺确实还不错,每天睡觉都很舒服,对倒时差的帮助不小。如果下次还去总部培训,也许还会继续选择的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you soon again on your next training in Belmont city. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional and Rude

By

15 junio 2016

club

When we first arrived the staff was mostly focused on personal things. For example, one of the girls during check in kept answering her mobile phone and was fighting with crazy boyfriend while working the front desk. Was upset and kept mentioning she had to go, the other receptionist (the Hispanic girl was doing a good job!). Unfortunately, we had the problematic receptionist in the morning we checked out, she again, was rude and very unpleasant, mean, not professional at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear David, I sincerely regret to hear you had bad experience with one of our staff Courtney upon arrival and check out. As matter fact, I have talked with her regarding personal phone calls at work during business hours. The other girl you have mentioned did a good job looks Hispanic that was myself the General Manager. I do get that perception a lot that I am Hispanic. I can assure this incident will not occur once again. I truly hope we will see you again with much better experience. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay

By

07 junio 2016

This is a nice property. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you very much for sharing with our staff your positive stay experience. We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome front desk staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

Our stay was great!! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Everyone met our needs, everyone was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear JTUSA, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your and the Holiday Inn Express Belmont staff met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you, Sana Elwishai General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

02 junio 2016

We have been there during the memorial weekend. That hotel is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you took the time to share with us. We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, and our staff's looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

24 mayo 2016

Scrambled eggs were more like Egg Crumbles and when I pointed this out, staff didn't seem to "get it" and kept making excuses. Other than that, it was a fine stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to share with our team your stay experience, we appreciate your feedback regarding the eggs, will search for better ways to improve the breakfast scrambled eggs. Thank you, Sana Elwishahi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The front desk gave me an upgrade. I got a room with jacuzzi tub, which is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Hongyu, We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgrade to suite with Jacuzzi tub. Thank you for taking the time to share with our team your great experience stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Belmont
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TERRIFIC HOTEL

By

18 mayo 2016

club

I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN AND THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST IS TERRIFIC AND THERE ARE MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. ALL AROUND THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear Blondie, We are so excited to hear you have enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont. Thank you for taking the time to let our staff know that they have met and exceeded your expectations. Cheers, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite staff and cleanliness of room

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Overall all rating is excellent. Pillows on bed were extremely high. Could not use the computer center since someone stole the ink cartridge on the printer. That was not the Hotel fault. The breakfast was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Greetings Value Guest, We truly appreciate your positive 5 Star rating based on your positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express. It's so much appreciated to every single employee and management at the property to hear our employees met and exceeded our guests satisfactions. We thank you for taking the time to share with our team your stay, and we look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Cheers, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

09 mayo 2016

club

Hotel front desk staff were outstanding and caring,

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Dear Helena, Thank you so much for your feedback. Our staff will be very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay and they have delivered outstanding and caring guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información