Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay There aren't too many options for places to stay in Benecia when visiting family. The bed and breakfasts don't really accommodate families. This was a great option and we were very satisfied with the hotel once we arrived. I would definitely recommend and will return. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and Relaxing Great place to stay and feel at home. Very clean and cozy. The breakfast is delicious. Love this place! May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Manny was very helpful and professional and was able to help with all our needs during our stay. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, comfortable, reasonable price Very comfortable beds, soft sheets, nice pillows, roomy rooms, new furniture, larger bathroom with good shower pressure. Oddly decorated with my room having bare walls except for 1 picture, which was covered by the TV. The TV was large but not a high-end, so it had bad pixels and slow response time. A minor nit though as overall the room was great. A non-stocked refrigerator was also in-room. Breakfast had many choices although the eggs seemed as if they were Eggbeater-type eggs and the bacon was likely pre-made and microwaved. That's a minor nit as well because the food was better than average for a hotel breakfast that is included with the price. Staff worked hard during the morning to keep food stocked and the area clean. Internet was not available in my room (the 2 room suite) but was available in the lobby area. A full sized computer was avail in the lobby as well. Also a lightly stocked store with essentials was onsite. Free garage parking onsite. Staff was friendly. Easy access to the highway. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel, perfect for business trips I love this hotel. It's great and everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. While I gave the hotel a 5/5, I think it's worth mentioning the internet wifi can be spotty depending on the room you are in, but usually pretty good. The wall outlets in some rooms can barely keep plugs in the socket, perhaps due to wear and tear at the time I stayed. They may have been replaced since that time. The room which is designed for movement impaired people was good except the door separating this room from the adjacent room allows you to hear EVERYTHING in the other room with the door closed. That aside, I've stayed multiple times and it's almost always a good experience, and when I have an issue, they make it right. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfy and the area was quiet, greatest assets for this hotel May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading price Price was misleading and the breakfast stopped serving items before closing. They did not change the price when they quoted me a lower price on the phone and I arrive 30 minutes later. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Cleanest Hotel I have stayed in Very Clean, smelled good, quiet, relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely be back if ever in the area again. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:27:04.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNICA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>