Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 286 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Stayed here twice in one month and both time were nice....except

By

24 julio 2016

We stayed here twice in one month and both stays were nice......except the second time we stayed they couldn't find a crib. They didn't say "we don't have anymore"....they ran around checking all of the closets and then said "we can not find the cribs". That put a kink in my nights sleep and then in the morning they had very minimum choices for breakfast. Biscuits with NO gravy, scrambled eggs and turkey sausage patties. It was just odd not to serve gravy? But the attendants were very friendly!! The whole staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. They could update their TV channel line up but otherwise it is a great hotel. Just make sure that if you need a crib to reserve it very early so they can find one. Also this hotel is in walking distance of a Wal-Mart, Fast Food place and Grocery Store!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Kyle, at the front desk made checking in a piece of cake. Great Job Kyle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

21 julio 2016

club

The inn is in a great location right off the freeway and close to a variety of eating establishments. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad housekeeping

By

13 julio 2016

Unless the problems are fixed, will start losing business

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear jamie w, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Gold members. I sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on room cleanliness and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping department and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend it

By

12 julio 2016

club

I have stayed here several times and have been pleased every time. I try to book this hotel when I am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyal support. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel that was very clean. The mattress was a little hard for me but it was an overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thanks so much for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room.

By

05 julio 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised by great service from staff at check-in. By far the most pleasing experience in recent years from people who genuinely wanted your stay to be as comfortable as possible. For this reason alone I will give this chain repeat business and hope for a repeat in customer satisfaction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We look forward to your next stay with us . Thanks for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel close to grocery stores and resturaunts!

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great hotel close to grocery stores and resturaunts!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We do have a great location in West Bloomington. Glad it worked for you. Thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights rest for a long trip

By

01 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed the accommodations and the staff were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
So glad you enjoyed your overnite stay. Thanks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

27 junio 2016

Clean, up-to-date, quality hotel for the family on our vacation. We stay at MANY hotels around the country, and this will be our "go-to" any time we're in Bloomington-Normal area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank You for your great review. Look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer friendly, clean

By

22 junio 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and friendly hotel. it was conveniently located near Champion Ball fields. Loved the outdoor picnic table. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Convenience is always a high point.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms kept at a great cool temp!

By

15 junio 2016

club

great location
easy access to field
easy access to shopping
restaurants nearby
air-conditioning worked great
movie theater within walking distance as well as aldi's
friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thanks for the comments. Our central location is a great highlight.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información