Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff - Jasmine Your hotel was a nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms and good amenities. The only real problem I had before and during my stay was your employee Jasmine. She lied to me on the phone on 3 different occasions when she said she would adjust my room rate to match everyone else's in the group. Then she was less than enthusiastic to help me while I was at your hotel. The staff members serving the breakfast and the cleaning staff were very kind and courteous. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice Hotel, clean and comfortable. plenty of options nearby for food and drinks. Convenient to stores if you forget any travel supplies. I would stay here again. January 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Hotel Nice common areas, friendly staff and nice remodel of the bedroom. But renovations seemed to stop at the bathroom (rust around the tub area, toilet didn't flush properly, there was a wooden shim under one leg of the vanity). Also, the door lock didn't work properly, even after getting replacement key cards. Although the hotel is listed as pet-friendly, there wasn't a designated dog walking area, plastic bags for dog waste, or receptacles outside for the plastic bags. It's an ok hotel and our stay was average. Probably would not return. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds, convenient, quiet, affordable...what more do you need? The hotel was VERY clean, with a warm breakfast buffet. I would say the buffet was better than average. Rooms were VERY quiet and had room darkening shades--HIGHLY APPRECIATED! Staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend! January 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many fire alarms Disappointing to have a false alarm at 2:30 and then another at 2:50 when the system was reset. It was also very warm in the room. Had to turn thermostat down to 62 to get comfortable enough to sleep. January 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing on so many levels! The reason I do not want to be contacted by your management staff is that the people at the front desk were so inattentive, I have lost faith in your company. I neglected to mention earlier that one entire corner of the bathtub's 'enamel' was pealed off. I took a picture of it and of the ice forming inside the window...not condensation...actual frost and ice, which may explain why the nearby heating unit blasted hot air throughout the night when set as low as 54 degrees. I come to Bloomington often, and will avoid this Holiday Inn Express. January 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was not my best Holiday Inn Express experience. I am very dedicated to staying in IHG properties. I am s Spire Elite Member and stay in IHG properties at least 40 nights per year. When I arrive at a Holiday Inn Express there are certain things that are pretty much "The Norm". Generally you are greeted with a very positive, friendly staff member. This was not the case. I introduced myself and presented my card and Id and not a word was spoken by the attendant. I did arrive later in the evening (after 9pm). He check me in and handed me a room key and did not say a word. I had to ask where the room was, what the internet password was. My guess would be this is not exactly a position he is thrilled to be in. We stayed in room 110 I believe. The room seems a bit dated. The bathroom had cracked tiles in the shower, paint was pealed from the wall, there was what I can only assume was old pieces of soap stuck to the wall above the shower. The climate control system was either ON or OFF, I had to open the window to try to cool it off with it set on 65. The room had 2 double beds, I normally get upgraded to a suite or a king room. I am pretty sure there was one available, there were very few cars in the parking lot. We did not stay for breakfast, we actually were in bed by 11 and slept so poorly on the extremely hard bed that we got up by 4 and left. January 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy heating fan coil units I would have given all categories 5 stars if the heating fan coil units were in better working conditions. We moved from our first room because the heater was noisy any vibrated so bad we couldn't sleep. The second room was better but we had to turn the heater off so we could sleep because it rattled when it ran. Other than that maintenance issue everything else about our stay was 5 star. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:35:59.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_BMIWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>