Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This hotel provided excellent, friendly service in every aspect. The staff maintained a quality, well serviced, supplied area for breakfast. Clean facility with free access to business services, printing, and wireless internet in the room. I never waited for more than a minute at the front desk before someone was with me. I had to extend my stay and the staff did everything they could to allow me to stay in the same room. What a treat not to have to pack up and move to another room after the original 4 days just to extend the stay for 2 more days. Staff was the best I've experienced anywhere. Exceptional room was spacious with desk, ample lighting, and excellent wireless connection to internet for the research I had to do. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly wait staff My only complaint about the stay was the breakfast. It was free, and it did fill us up, but it was just so-so taste wise. I'd skip the warm foods (sausage was good, but I didn't like the other offerings) and enjoy their excellent selection of cold foods such as cereal, milk, orange juice, bagels, toast, biscuits, yogurt etc. The rooms were emaculate. The bed made it very easy to get to sleep. The bathroom was clean and roomy. The thermostat worked great and I was able to leave the fan on the unit on all night which created great whitenoise for getting to sleep. I had no problems with hearing people in the neighboring rooms and the choice of TV stations was pretty great. I was able to watch a game of thrones episode I had missed. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheres Borger Came to Borger to pick up large excavator and was very surprised at the pride that I encountered with your hotel. Starting with the appearance then the attitudes of everyone I interacted with made this trips beginning Great. THX June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of recent stay I judge hotels by how good the mattress is and how clean. Those are my most important criteria. Your hotel did well on both fronts and the staff were very courteous. The side door to the parking lot sticks and cannot be opened from the outside after unlocking as an FYI. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Staff always goes out of thier way to make sure I am comforatable, and the room is the way I want it. Michelle is always pleasantly sweet, Oscar tenitive to needs. June 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable but night staff need training Overall our room & furnishings were great. Cleanliness of the room was great. The night staff need training & there were people behind the desk who were not employees. I would not think this would be deemed as being acceptable. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Bed and service / And Comments After the first few nights I asked the front desk on the way to work if the sheets are changed daily and I was informed that they were. I came back to hotel early to find the maid cleaning my room and she used a lint roller (like the one to remove lint from clothing) to clean my sheets - I was informed by house keeping they are only to change sheets 2 times a week. I then asked management about this and the same person that said sheets are changed daily stated again this, at this point another manager at front desk stated they are in the process of going green and will get the cards in future of whether guest want fresh sheets or not. Being that this is Holiday Inn, I thought fresh sheets and a clean room is part of the room service provided. Since this was a long stay (5- 6 weeks) - we also asked if we could bar-b-q out at the back patio by the pool - we were told that this would not be allowed - the owner of the Holiday Inn also owns the Bennigans restaurant a couple of blocks away - so one evening I saw him in the restaurant and asked why we could not get a B-B-Q pit; his statement was because of the length of our stay it would not be a problem, since he did not want us to move to another hotel - he would get one to the hotel asap. The B-B-Q pit was never purchased or brought to the hotel. Just another suggestion - since this hotel is frequented by a lot of workers - a happy hour and appetizers would be greatly appreciated, I know the Hotel in Dumas does this for its guests as do a quite a few more May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Borger Bound! The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean. All of the furnishings in the room and the decorations in the common areas were of good quality and were pleasing aesthetically. The bathroom was very clean. I enjoyed my stay. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:39:34.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>