Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 619 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Nice staff but horrible beds

By

18 julio 2016

club

Beds were horrible. Rooms definitely need renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and excellent breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

club

As above. Found the carpet in the room to be a little tired, and the valet parking was a bit awkward.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt 14.07. Boston

By

18 julio 2016

Wir kamen gegen 22 Uhr in dem Hotel an. Das deutschsprachie Personal hat uns positiv überrascht. Man konnte uns auch gleich ein gutes Restaurant fußläufig vom Hotel empfehlen.
Etwas negativ zu beurteilen, dass es keine Parkmöglichkeit unweit des Hotels gab. Das Valet Parking sollte 43 USD kosten, was wohl für Bostoner Verhältnisse normal sein sollte, meiner Meinung nach trotzdem überzogen ist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

套房比较失望

By

13 julio 2016

没有拖鞋等,床铺有点潮湿,不是很干爽,家具较旧,卧室没有门且直接靠近房间中正门,空调无法调节温度。但因为到的较晚,没有让服务人员跟换房间。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

久方ぶりのお粗末なホテル

By

13 julio 2016

club

1)意地でも笑顔を見せないフロントのスタッフ
2)スピードの遅いエレベータ(ドアが閉じるのに5秒、
上昇/下降速度が体感で1m/秒)
3)3階のVendingMachineが発するノイズがやかましい。
  (5m離れた地点で70デシベルを超えていると感じる。)
4)シャワーヘッドが固定式である。可動式に変更すべきである。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Experience

By

12 julio 2016

Let me start by saying that I stay with IHG properties almost exclusively, but my stay at the Boston Garden Holiday Inn Express was terrible. On Saturday we had housekeeping staff knock on our door twice while we were asleep in the afternoon asking if our room had been cleaned...which it already had. You would think they would keep those records and not have a need to disturb guests. Then the following day we had them knock on our door twice trying to deliver towels...which we didn't order. Then less than an hour later they tried to enter the room without even knocking. I had to jump up indisposed to yell at them to not come in. This was a very embarrassing experience when you're trying to have a nice weekend with a significant other. I then called the desk to speak with a manager (this was on Sunday July 3rd). I was informed that he was not in and was out until Wednesday due to the holiday. I mentioned that was fine and to please call me that week. I didn't hear anything all this past week (I verified that I would be getting a call Tuesday before I left) so yesterday I called the hotel to speak with a manager. He was in a meeting so the front desk agent sent me to his voicemail. I explained the situation and to please call me later that day (this was around 3pm). As of right now I still haven't received a call. Overall this has been a terrible experience and was by far the low point of our trip in Boston. I would recommend staying anywhere in town besides this hotel, the hostel next door might even be more accommodating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear cgin91, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the housekeeping staff may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great personnel

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful, helpful, genuinely friendly personnel.
Graciela in the breakfast room is a real star.
Location is wonderful...one block from North Station and metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did the job

By

08 julio 2016

club

Was only really there to sleep, bed and pillows were comfortable. Only complaint is that the breakfast area was tiny and overcrowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Boston

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Gute Lage, aber leider derzeit Baustelle in direkter Nähe zum Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were excellent with providing answers to questions. The internet worked. The breakfast was good. The place was clean. It is located in Boston making it convenient to many historical sites. Overall, it was what i expected. The building and guest rooms could use a face lift.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston Garden stay

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

the rooms were what I expected an east coast hotel to be... Nothing fancy but we were there just to sleep and didn't need anything fancy. Staff is great and friendly. Breakfast is the usual stuff for holiday inn express. Overall, I'd recommend based on price and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very helpful staff

By

05 julio 2016

Firstly the hotel was easy to find, I got checked in early and was helped to my room with baggage and instruments, the staff at check in were very helpful and happy which makes the process much more comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms we were staying in were very nice, the beds were comfatable the rooms were clean with good showers. We left our luggage at the hotel as our flights weren't till 6pm and as there were light rain showers we were given a loan of umbrellas. on returning to the hotel we were trying to book an uber car but as we were residents of the uk our app was struggling to identify the location, one of the staff helped with this and were ready to go, I'll be visiting Boston again next year and will definitley be staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información