Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 585 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great place to stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a great option for parking during a cruise or vacation. The location is ideal, and the shuttle service is prompt and reliable. The staff were courteous and the room was very clean. Having free internet, a fitness center, and breakfast included were added bonuses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello jg1234567890, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay to see Boston

By

16 julio 2016

club

Convenient location
Friendly Staff
Comfortable Rooms
Great Breakfast

Sketchy Neighborhood

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello CoachS41, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 julio 2016

Went up to Boston to celebrate my best friend's birthday the day before Valentines Day. The lobby was large, very colorful, and bright. The front desk agent that greeted us was smiley and full of energy which was nice to see at 8pm.. Her name started with a K or a C (I feel bad I can't remember), but either way she was wonderful. The first room we checked into smelled like smoke but she was so accommodating and quickly moved us to another room. One of the staff delivered two heart shaped chocolate pops and a welcome letter to the new room. The second room smelled fresh and was clean and comfortable.
We were offered a complimentary shuttle ride, which we did not take advantage of, but the offer was still very nice.
Overall wonderful experience. I will definitely use the hotel again when returning to the Boston area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello SalesGirlEB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

As a loyal IHG Platinum Member, I would expect better from an IHG property. I travel a lot for business and have stayed in IHG properties around the globe. This is by far the worst property that I have ever stayed in. The staff is rude and very argumentative towards the guests. The hotel and the grounds were in need of repair. I would rather pay out of pocket than to spend a reward night in this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. All the best and have a great day, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 julio 2016

club

We had a great experience here! Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Rooms and common areas were clean. The only downside was the smell of the laundry detergent/bleach. The linens smelled stronger than I would have liked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello RMD2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disputing room rate charges quoted

By

07 julio 2016

club

My initial contact with HIE was direct. I also followed up two days before our arrival and room rate prices quoted were not as noted on my final check out bill. Disappointed with how this issue has been handled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello jl73, It was a pleasure connecting with you via phone on 07/11/2016 related to the bill discrepancy. Thank you for your constructive feedback and I look forward to meeting you on your next visit to HIE Boston. All the best, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Ok, so I went to Boston on 4th of July weekend. You're going to be busy, and you're going to be expensive. And it was both. But, the hotel did a great job.
First, the breakfast. Perfect. Great asset. I wish I got the name of the lady that worked both days. She was excellent. Waffles, toast, yogurt, milk, fruit, cereal, sausage, eggs, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, etc...
The bed was good, the AC solid, plenty of bathroom items and towels, and good internet.
Business center is great, free printing, fast internet, comfortable chairs.
Small gym, but sufficient.
Shuttle bus into Boston so you don't need to pay for Uber.
Walkable to shopping mall, Target, grocery store. Very handy if you forgot something or need some extra Red Sox gear.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello tim123456789tim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Overnight

By

06 julio 2016

club

Good Solid City type hotel. Rooms are a little dry and on the older side. Location is clean and shared area is large and luxurious. Coffee 24hrs is a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hello Karim M, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Convenient Stay!

By

06 julio 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel online for our July 4th weekend vacation. We chose it because it seemed the most affordable, was close to a subway stop, and had free breakfast and wi-fi. When we arrived, they far exceeded our expectations. We not only were able to check in early, but we were surprised by a complimentary upgrade. The room was very comfortable and clean with great amenities. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even when our key cards stopped working, the desk staff recognized us as guests and fixed them without issue or question. The hotel is close to some really great local spots to dine, and everything else in Boston is a short train ride away. We would highly recommend this as a great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hello wuest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

Our family was heading out for vacation from Logan the following morning so this was the perfect place for us to stay, park our car

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hello damon17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointed with the hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

The area of the hotel was right off the highway the surrounding areas did not seem the safest. There were intoxicated people sleeping in the parking lot and off of the patio are of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Li, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. All the best, D Ferguson AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

04 julio 2016

Very nice hotel. It was clean with very comfortable pillows and bed. There is a free breakfast provided which I imagined to be just a pastry and coffee but much more generous than that. We could choose from eggs, cereal, fruit, scones and lots more. We liked the shuttle bus which only cost 5 dollars to go to the airport which was very handy. The frequency of these, I think from early morning until 10pm, was every half hour. Staff were very nice too! One thing I did not like was the curtains don't close properly but everything else very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Hello Lorraine DFC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información