Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 321 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Good Place To Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

Facility still feels new.
Trains are very infrequent. Don't worry about that.
Room didn't have a safe.
Lobby elevator s-l-o-w
Room was spacious and clean. We were pleasantly surprised to find it included a Jacuzzi.
A/C unit was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel looks relatively new. Room was clean but the curtains were not enough to cover the light.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good use of club points

By

13 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and had friendly service. It was also easy to find from highway and close to other amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Our team is happy we could provide for you. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice new hotel

By

12 julio 2016

Great room with a nice friendly staff. Very convent off the free way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
I am happy to hear that we were a convenient for you right off the highway. Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima struttura e rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

10 julio 2016

club

Ci siamo fermati per visitare la Allegheny National Forest e la zona circostante. Ottimo punto di partenza per le nostre visite, albergo confortevole e molto ben tenuto. Lo consigliamo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better then average

By

09 julio 2016

club

staff was great, room was in nice shape. It's an easy on/off hotel o the highway. Would recommend to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it very convenient being right off the highway. We are always happy to hear that. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was'nt ready

By

28 junio 2016

When we arrived at 4:00 pm we were told our room was not ready and when we returned at 5:00pm the next day our room had not been cleaned yet

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 julio 2016
Dear Jeeper119, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the housekeeping services you had. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than met our large families needs.

By

27 junio 2016

club

We have stayed at other hotels in Bradford over the past two years because of a child in college but because of a sports event this place had one room left when we made reservations. When we arrived we were greeted by Joe who was able to give us an upgrade to a suite based upon the number in our family. The price was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean and working. The food was plentiful for breakfast especially when feeding all those baseball players, and to top it all off they had a grill we could use, which we did on Father's Day. It was clean, they set it up and provided the charcoal and lighter fluid. Now, you would think that being so close to the railroad tracks you would hear the trains, but we never did the whole time we were there. It was just the best long weekend we had in a long time. The whole staff, everyone, including the room cleaning crew were wonderful, no bad attitudes. This family will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. It is wonderful to hear that your family got to enjoy our new grill on father's day. Again, we thank you for all the positive feedback you had to say and we hope to see you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Little getaway

By

22 junio 2016

club

We found this place almost by accident when entering Bradford, first one we saw. So, the experience was great, room adequate and nicely kept. Price was competitive The breakfast was excellent and more than I expected. The Pool water was a little cold for my liking, but to each their own. It was safe, nice and located in a great location. I think it is relatively new. There were a lot of people there, but it was quiet. The entrance/exit setup could be better, but I didn't experience any problems with it. i would recommend this place to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback and thank you for all the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, and there is nothing we strive more for then the guest to have a very successful stay. We can't thank you enough for the recommendation to people.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sport tournament stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

We were in the area for a youth softball tournament. Great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please take care and stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Bradford

By

20 junio 2016

club

Well appointed, clean, quiet room. Very good breakfast. Well located in Bradford. Can walk to some downtown restaurants and attractions. Had a good night's rest for both nights of the stay. Basically everything that you would want was provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are very glad to hear that you got a good nights rest both nights that you stayed with us and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful weekend

By

15 junio 2016

club

From the time we walked in the front door until we walked out the weekend was fabulous. We had a jacuzzi room that was great. I found nothing wrong with this hotel at all and that is surprising as I travel for work and have had some pretty story telling experiences. So glad we decided on staying here for our getaway. Hot water was plenty. The bed and pillows were great. The noise level was next to none. A couple staff members were not as friendly as they should have been given they are in the hospitality business, but everyone has a bad day. We did find that some of the TV channels did not correspond with the card that is provided, but found our favorite by doing a little searching. When we pulled up there were several people out front by the doors smoking and it made me wonder, but this is the only time I saw anyone out there smoking so it too might have been out of the norm. I do wish breakfast went longer on the weekend, though. I wanted to sleep in and having to be at breakfast by 9:30 wasn't my idea of sleeping in. I understand though that it is a business and some people still work on the weekends and need an early start. All in all, I would highly recommend staying here if you are ever looking for a place to stay in the Bradford area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about the tv channels not matching the card we have located in the rooms, I will have to take a look into that. We are also very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the jacuzzi suite. Thank you for writing a review and bringing your concerns to our attention and thank you for all your kind words. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información