Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 179 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

179opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean and comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

club

Very clean hotel with good staff. Only issue we had was that the pool was closed for maintenance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent stay ,on the other hand we do apologies about the pool being closed for maintenance . We provide value and quality to our customers by being fair and efficient in all we do . includes consumer safety, health and well-being .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Policy

By

13 julio 2016

I felt the $25 per day pet charge was a bit excessive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thanks for review and staying with us. pet fee is nominal cleaning fee for make room ready for next person without pet.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly

By

13 julio 2016

As always, we had a comfortable stay in a great room; love that this property is pet friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and review. We glad that your stay was comfortable and staff and services was best for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

The king size bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on- best sleeping ever. All staff were friendly and helpful, particularly one of the housekeepers when we had a minor emergency. The room and whole hotel is very attractive, well-kept and up-to-date. Loved the new coffee maker in the room. We were in the area to attend a wedding so probably won't be staying here again, but we will be sure to put Holiday Inn Express at the top of our choices in the future based on this experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We are very proud of our brand ,services and product delivered by our best staff and we are very happy to hear that from our guest like you. We will do our best to keep that always ,whenever you visit us , hope you will receive same experience every time. thanks .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place in a tiny town

By

12 julio 2016

club

good stay. prices were higher than usual. compared other small hotel like holiday inn, I would say the value is lower here.Other than that, it was great especially the front staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words ,we do appreciate our costumers . On the other hand we do apologize for the price , it is out of our hands .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very courteous staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

I was very pleased with the attention of the staff upon checking in and throughout my stay. The kitchen staff was very attentive as well. Nice place in a quiet area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thanks for your review and stay. we appreciate your score and glad that you was pleased with our services and staff .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smelled of mold

By

29 junio 2016

club

poor at best, house keeping not a help, only put clean towels in room

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Accept our apologies for your inconvenience. as your comment we will work on it.we will do our best improve services. Thanks for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was fine...very pleased...A

By

26 junio 2016

Front desk attendant was very helpful and the accomadations were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Holiday Inn thanks you for choosing our hotel and for the kind words. We do appreciate your business .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Brady

By

22 junio 2016

club

Newer hotel with modern feel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast served is of good quality and variety. Would stay again at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We are glad for your awesome feedback and that your stay was accommodated to your needs and glad that you will choose to stay with us again in the future . Thank you again ...
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, but hot room

By

21 junio 2016

club

This was a one off on the room temp. Been here before and enjoyed our stay and great service. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am so glad your stay was great, specially every time you stay , we do value our customers. We can't wait for your next visit , thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD

By

18 junio 2016

GOOD BREAKFAST, NICE PILLOWS. PRICE STILL A LITTLE HIGH BUT CONSIDERING IT IS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE OIL COUNTRY IT WASN'T OUTRAGEOUS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate your feedback .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brady, TX

By

15 junio 2016

Rooms were musty smelling. Air conditioning was hard to regulate (either too cold or too hot). No clean towel service or housekeeping service until day we were leaving. Breakfasts were substandard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Accept our apologies for your inconvenience. we can't Justify all information you had provided. as your comment we will work on it.we will do our best improve services. Thanks for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información