Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yummy Breakfast My family of 4 are a variety of breakfast choices in the morning. I was really pleased to see all different types of hot food that was available. It was so good, in fact, my son and husband went back for seconds! May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money As an IHG member I was overcharged for a room that I was only in for 8 hours and can be purchased for almost 25% less. I have submitted a review to IHG addressing this and another issue pertaining to my purchase of 5,000 bonus points I did not even receive. Several times I and/or my wife came down needing assistance only to find the staff laying on one of the couches with their shoes off watching television in the breakfast room. Poor internet connection, vending machines did not work, and no assistance was provided for either. Nice hotel, rooms, common areas, but nothing to justify being taken advantage of by a brand (Holiday Inn Express) and group (IHG) both of which I have been a loyal member of and advocate for (my personal recommendation has brought in dozens of new members & guests) May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in town I stay here every time I go to Brady. they have a friendly staff and good service. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bee Machac Please see my previous remarks .We would like to compliment your employer who was on duty around 6:00 that evening. She went out of her way to help us with our points and to book us a room. Afterr being on the road for 12 hours we certainly appreciated her extra help. I think her name is Angelia . May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night in a small town The Holiday Inn Brady was a nice surprise. It was very clean and neat in all areas. All the amenities were top notch. And, our favorite part was the special attention Dorothy gave my great grandnephew. She was the staff person responsible for the breakfast area. Besides keeping it well stocked and clean and tidy, she took time to talk to my nephew and gave him a special prize for eating his breakfast. That was special for all of us. Hats off to a neat lady who takes pride in her work and gives people special attention! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience I was traveling with my granddaughter and we chose the Brady Holiday Inn. I had stayed there previously on a trip to Austin. I opted for the suite. The suite was very spacious and had a nice kitchenette and living room area. The beds were so comfortable. Holiday inn offers two choices of pillows soft and firm. I love this option as I can never find the right pillow when traveling. Overall the room was awesome. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Housekeeping was very helpful. As we were leaving my granddaughter (who is 9) was struggling with her suitcase and the housekeeper immediately came to her aid. I thought that was above and beyond. The staff at this Holiday Inn make you feel like family. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet room with comfortable bed. We had a long day of driving and we were ready for a good nights rest. The room was very quiet and the heating and air conditioner worked great. We were able to sleep in because it was so quiet; we nearly missed out breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a good nights sleep in central Texas. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great service, quick check in, I was able to get a quite room that I requested and the staff were very helpful and were able to get me the room I requested. Internet was fast and had no issues during my stay. I would definitely stay in this hotel if I come back to this area. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:10:25.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_BBDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>