Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Exceeded the Expected Experience This is one of the very good property, I stayed in IHG. Worth for the money I spent and strongly recommend for anyone to stay in this hotel / group of hotels February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay with a great breakfast Stayed at the Braintree Holiday Inn Express and found it to be very relaxing. The staff was super friendly and willing to help to make the stay more comfortable. We were greeted by friendly staff when we arrived. The room was very clean, nothing out of place, ready to be enjoyed. In the morning we found a terrific breakfast waiting for us with delicious selections. The bacon was outstanding and cooked perfectly, by far the best I've experienced at different hotels. I would not hesitate to stay there again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room Good place to stay. Convenient location. Good clean comfortable room. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by braintree Overall a good place to stay. I would recommend this property. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay The room was nice , the staff friendly and the breakfast better than expected. The only issue was the noise when someone was running water in the next room. It was very noisy and it was during the middle of the night. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Had a short notice family get together and chose the HI Braintree. Great choice. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay in Braintree We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was pleasant, and the breakfast was very good. My two complaints, the common areas (lobby and hallways) were in need of updating, and the fitness center was small the machines didn't look in very good condition. The most important part was the room which was clean and modern and very comfortable. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I entered "Prefer Not To Answer" for gender and age because two of us commiserated to answer this survey. He's male; I'm female, and together, we did not fit into any of the available age categories. I LOVED the pillows, but my partner found them uncomfortable, hence the lower rating for that question. As to the staff, I'd have given them a 50 I such a rating were available. Thank you for the opportunity to express my extreme pleasure with this location. It made our trip all the more enjoyable. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:53:55.223-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>