Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stayed at this hotel at least 10 times a year, every time I stayed there the staff and service are excellence, the room is always clean and comfortable, The breakfast is great, one morning I was checking out at 5.30Am , the desk clerk went and made coffee so I can have some before I leave, breakfast doesn't start till 6am, I will recommend this hotel to all my friends April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service comfortable room I consider my stay as fairly good, was able to rest and was treated very well, nicely and politely. I like this type of hotel for business purposes, but would strongly recommend that you have a MUCH BETTER variety of food for brekfast and also try to improve the fitness center area with better and more modern equipment. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a short business trip and chose this hotel on an online booking site. It met our needs and expectations. Mark at the front desk was very helpful and friendly for a 2 am check in late arrival. April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and affordable This hotel was a very nice place to stay. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly, and just an overall good experience. Pricing was good for the area and was worth it. I would stay here again if I am in the area. Would like a little more choices at the breakfast but food that was there was good. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location in Brampton and safe clean hotel Simply put best value and safe clean hotel with good break fast April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, nice little pool and free breakfast! For everything you get this was a great stay at a great price. The beds were comfy, the little pool and hot tub were great and the free breakfast was pretty good for a free breakfast. For my little family this was perfect. Not much to do around this area so having the pool for the kids was nice. April 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service I stayed at this property this weekend, and the bathtub would not drain. So after the first night I told the front desk staff member on my way out in the morning. When I came back at night I asked the new person at the desk if it was repaired. and she didn't know. She looked it up in the computer and told me that they made no notes, so she would have to call maintenance. She told me that she would call me in my room to let me know. A short time later she called me and said it was fixed. My mistake was to trust her, and not check for myself. Sure enough, in the morning it would not drain, and I took a shower in ankle deep water. When I called the front desk after my shower to speak to a manager, I was told that there were no managers at the hotel, but that I could "email" him. When I went down to the lobby I noticed that the breakfast area was full, and that they had extra tables out. It amazes me that a hotel this busy would have no managers on the property. At the front desk there was a sign with the name of the Manager on Duty, and I asked her why that names was up when there were no managers there, and she said "that was from yesterday". I ate my breakfast and she never took the sign down. On a side note, for the second day in a row I could not get pancakes, because the machine wasn't working when I went to eat. I think she fixed it after I was done though. I won't be staying here again, at least not without something being done. April 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average hotel, do not expect much from the breakfast menu or the pool facilities. Pool was shut down on day 2 of a 3-day tournament, reason not given. Suspect it could not be managed by staff, and possible complaints from 'non-tournament guests' who did not want to be in the pool at the same time. Notice only stated 'closed until Tuesday'. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:55:51.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_YBMON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>