Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 275 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Felt Relaxed; breakfast was good; customer service was great

By

21 julio 2016

club

It was a comfortable experience; when I opened the door it was a welcome sight; everything was neatly in place and immaculate; the smell was cool.
I slept like a baby; breakfast was good and tasty and simple. However I must note that from the moment of my arrival customer service was great /excellent ! It was indeed a friendly atmosphere; all my queries were satisfactorily answered. Overall my stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff from the front desk to breakfast attendant were all very friendly and helpful. Ask for a room on the east side to avoid hearing Airport Rd. Traffic through the night. Wish the fitness room had a cardiovascular machine - elliptical or treadmill would have been great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous place!

By

07 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at this location at least 3 times and will continue to use it.

The location is great - even though it's on a busy road, it's still pretty quiet. My room was even on the street side, and there was no disruptive noise.

The staff are fabulous - from check in to check out and from the reception staff to the cleaning staff. People seem happy to work there, which makes it a happier place to be. :)

I also found it quite clean. I've had some "surprises" in other hotels so I'm a bit paranoid now and look for things. I found nothing. It was great!

I highly recommend it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for being valued IHG Rewards Club Member. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton, Thank you for your business and see you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not got me...

By

06 julio 2016

club

The outside of the property was more up to date than the inside. The hotel could use a major update, new carpet and a major deep cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are happy to announce that our hotel will be going to top to bottom renovations, floor by floor. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

The room was spacious and very clean, staffs were very polite. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was on time, hot and very good, however the dinning area is little bit small. The hotel commons area were sparkling clean. Good job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Cristine, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to leave us great feedback. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and enjoyed breakfast. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience while staying with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, JASS K
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

Holiday Inn Express have the best breakfast of all the hotel I have stayed at. Most hotel breakfast are not a hot meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am glad to hear you had an enjoy stay and found our hotel to be clean along with awesome service. We enjoy hearing such positive experiences from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Jass K- Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

04 julio 2016

Clean quiet rooms. My only complaint is that they NEED to install outlets at the bed side. Since my phone charges all night and is also my alarm clock, I need some where convenient to plug it in. Perhaps a lamp that has an outlet at its base?

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for giving a feedback about your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concerns about the outlets. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club GOLD Elite member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my view for this stay. Bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brampton HI

By

23 junio 2016

club

Good room, one light bulb burned out, and AC a bit noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall service

By

22 junio 2016

Found the staff very friendly and helpful , rooms were clean and well stocked. Great breakfast, they had a little of everything from hot

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

20 junio 2016

Breakfast was served in a timely manner. The individual serving was pleasant and maintained the area well. The hotel was clean, quiet and priced right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review! Our staff is our best asset when it comes to making sure our customers have the best possible stay. We really appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate the kind words and wonderful review! Our staff is our best asset when it comes to making sure our customers have the best possible stay. We really appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to where I needed to be

By

10 junio 2016

club

I am just glad that my company receives a good discount on rooms because I can find almost no reason for this hotel to ask people to pay $175 a night.
Breakfast and staff were nice, rooms -in particular the beds- are below grade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for posting your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jass K Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información