Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 417 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Holiday Inn stay

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel was great other than a slow drain in the bathtub. Assumed it would be fixed when room was cleaned as there was standing water in the tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great example of customer service.

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent traveler and would normally stay at the HIE. The HIE @ Tampa-Brandon was quite exceptional to the norm...they provided the best customer service along with a clean and comfortable room, a hearty breakfast and evening snacks. From the inception, I was greeted by Brittany who followed up with me to ensure my room was comfortable and offered snacks and guidance to the amenities. Often times, as a guess you are given an overview and a smile. This time around the staff provided the best of customer services and I would definitely stop by again. I recommend you give them a try...you will be glad you did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 julio 2016

Comfortable bed front desk was not friendly
like free ice cream
nice room
clean
good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room very comfortable and clean

By

06 julio 2016

club

The gifting of cookies and ice cream was a very "sweet" gesture on your part

The girls at the desk were most gracious

The noise outside the window was unwelcome so early in the morning but understand that work has to be completed

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Minniebell, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our sweet treats and front desk staff during your stay. We do want to apologize about the noises outside of your room at the early hours of the morning. If there is anything about your stay that was not perfect or you would like to discuss please feel free to contact me at the hotel (813)643-3800, or at my direct e-mail jonesj@hixtampabrandon.com. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Jessica Jones Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need a shuttle

By

05 julio 2016

club

need a shuttle to go places and more places to eat

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Jakalex7, Thanks for taking the time to post. Sorry we don't have a shuttle, and if you are looking for something good to eat, just stop by the desk, we can point you in the right direction. Eddie - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and quiet!!!

By

28 junio 2016

club

Good visit and will return!!! Very accommodating staff!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
JFS, Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you got a great night's sleep. That is really what it is all about! Eddie - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient place to stay in the Tampa area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time staying here

By

22 junio 2016

I was happy to be placed in a quiet room with few neighbors. I got great sleep and felt well rested. Breakfast was decent and the place was clean. My only bad comment was that when I got into the elevator it was obvious a dog had peed quite a bit. I called down to the front desk and they were aware of it and sending someone to clean it. Clearly the owner hadn't done much to take accountability for their dog. I also believe this was a no pet policy location so I hope the owner was forced pay some sort of fee or removed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plumbing woes among other

By

15 junio 2016

club

Water pressure and issues with shower and sink prevailed. Temp in room was warm upon arrival and there was a sense room might have been previously used by smokers. Overall our stay was disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Ram45, We apologize for the problems you incurred during your stay with us, which in turn lead to you being unsatisfied with your overall stay. I will be contacting you shortly to discus the matter more, and thank you for your feedback. Jessica Jones - Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Necessary Trip to Florida 2016

By

13 junio 2016

club

Centrally located to Tampa and Riverview, the areas where I needed to conduct business and leisure. Plenty of food and shopping choices in the immediate area. The staff was professional and friendly. Very comfortable and clean room. I had a handicapped accessible room and noticed there was a call button near the door for assistance. Had not seen this before in a Holiday Inn in recent travels. Maybe a new feature, but I appreciated it being there. Looks like the hotel is paying attention to detail for individuals with disabilities. Much appreciated, Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 junio 2016

Wonderful front desk staff as well as kitchen, maids and maintenance!! Thank you for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location

By

10 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay, great value and food. We will definitely come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Scooter, thanks for taking the time to fill out a review! We hope to see you back again soon. Eddie H - GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información