Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel was great! I would have rather paid a little less but it was worth the money spent! Great staff, clean room, good breakfast! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Room Visited the hotel for business. Very nice rooms, I could really relax after spending all day in meetings. August 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay This hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. It is an old motel with a new lobby built in front. The rooms are old, TVs small, cable channels did not work. Room was dingy. The room door was propped open with the safety bar when we arrived about 10 PM. I would never stay here again. August 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by At first glance hotel looks wonderful---BUT-- I was upgraded to a suite due to my platinum reward status. But, once inside your room and that area not so good. I think it was just being there at the exact wrong time--i hope. There was a giant water leak close to our room at the end of the hall--coming from the non working broken ice machine. The suites are in a separate building from the main building so you had to walk across the parking lot to the main building to get ice. The leak made the hall area smell really bad due to the soaking wet carpet and I slipped in the back hall exit area on the wet tile floor and got 2 bruises! The bed is not very compfortable--I have a memory foam-expensive-mattress at home so guess that is what I am used to. Anyway, the sink in the bathroom did not have hot water only cold water so I had to brush my teeth in the bathtub. Also, the television service went down that evening and never came back up. When we checked out it was still down so we basically only got to watch tv for a few hours after our initial check in. I did report all these issues to the front desk but I was not given any kind of incentive for these issues. I would have at least liked to have reward points issued back into my rewards account in the least simply because this is way too many issues for one stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Beds I am a platinum reward member with IHG. I have stayed here several different times hoping to find the same HIE type beds. Each time i stay at this location I kick myself for going back. The beds needs to be replaced. Saggy Soggy beds! If your into this type of bed then this is the place for you. The staff and breakfast are consistent with the HIE brands but the beds are due for replacement. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Total stay from arrival to check outl was great. Staff was very friendly and polite. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk and all staff personnel were friendly and helpful. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot in room see review room hot to sleep Large roach in bathtub at breakfast hotel did not use gloves to put food out and handled silverware with bare hands also. My mother has cancer and could not eat because of the germs from not handling the food at breakfast with care July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:11:13.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNHTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>