Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never accept a room near the elevator We did. Not too smart. Nice place to visit, but needs some help.. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff My wife and I visit New York about once a year and decided to stay in Brooklyn. I had read some old reviews of the Holiday Inn Express that were negative so I was a little skeptical. I am not sure where these came from. I found the hotel to be very clean and modern. Rooms in New York are typically small, yet ours contained a refrigerator, microwave, arm chair, desk and king sized bed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept soundly. The bathroom was clean with a variety of extras including hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, etc. The hotel is conveniently located 1/2 block from the Union Street R-line metro station. The hotel is about a 10-15 min walk to the Barclays Center and the Brooklyn Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us learn to navigate the subway system. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and provided us with bottled water. Overall we had an excellent experience. I couldn't ask for more. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this years ago! We travel to NYC area every year to visit family. I've looked for HIEs but only found the ones in Manhattan, which are more expensive. This location was perfect for us to see the family and Manhattan. All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was the largest hotel room we've ever had in the NYC area. We'll be back next year. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good location to Subway Overall experience in this hotel was satisfactory. Location is excellent and only a few minutes away from the subway, which allows easy access to downtown Manhattan. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services The staff very friendly, helpful. The Manager Naommi very friendly. The lady in the breakfast area very helpful, nice. All the Staff was great. I recommend this hotel,clean,comfortable beds etc. The location great, train subway very close. The only is the parking price I think is to high... Great!!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little bit high priced for overall room and services Fair value for money for New York location Close to subway station easy connection to Manhattan. Small room, fair cleanliness of the room. Dust behind and under the beds and in the corners of the room. Standard breakfast buffet, with not to many healthy alternatives as plane yogurt. But likes the pancake machine. Were with 4 persons but only received two towels. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Came for work but still had fun Great pizza just around the corner, as was the subway. Very convenient location. Even better, the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. They'll do anything to help. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:23:27.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>