Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No elevator, no help I am disabled, but wasn't told until I checked in that the elevator wasn't working. I had to walk up 3 flights of stairs to and from my room with my suitcase, dodging bags of laundry and trash. Overall my room was nice. The bed was very comfortable. Outside noise was very loud. Staff chose to have their smoking/break area outside my basement bedroom window. June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad room This room could not be used as the guest room. We heard everything in the holeway and next room June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful. I stayed at this hotel last weekend. The elevator was broken, and although they gave me a room on the first floor, my room was still missing towels and shampoo. On the second day they serviced my room and left my door open all day. Unacceptable. I was not offered amenity points or the ihg goodie bag upon arrival. For the rate I paid, this is really unacceptable. I will not be staying here again. June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Place Ever I've stayed at IHG brands more than I can recall but this place, by far, is the absolute pits. Do not reserve a room here. You will be disappointed on so many levels. No parking. The elevator was not working so had to walk up an odor abundant stairwell that smelled like a gym. Dirty, smelly hallways, with bags of towels hanging around that you trip on them as you walk. Overall place not very clean. Humid lie crazy in the dining area and lobby, if that's what you want to call it. Not the most helpful or caring staff. The most disgusting tasting coffee in any IHG place I've stayed. Coffee is also suppose to be hot, not like warm tap water. Rooms are small than a closet with a bathroom two feet away from my bed. The air condition turned off during the night. I figured out the circuit breaker on the air conditioner tripped during the night and it isn't even August yet! I can go on and on but I hope you get the idea. Do yourself a favor and find another hotel. You will be nothing but disappointed and irritated if you stay here. I've never given a 1 star rating before....congratulations IHG Brooklyn! June 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your time I had stayed at this location back in March while they were remodeling and thought it would be ideal to locate my team here for a few weeks of work. Check-in on 6/6 was fine, but was told the elevator was broken as of 6/1. Had to carry luggage up 8 flights of stairs to by tiny NY room. Shortly after gettting unpacked, I realized there was no soap or washcloths in the bathroom! I called the front desk and was told their "shipment didn't come in" and they were out of soap! Someone brought up washcloths 40 min later. Apparently it never dawned on housekeeping to send someone to the corner store to buy some soap! The next morning, while drying off after my shower, I discovered the towel had large, yellow stains on it. The bathroom remodel is quite nice, but there is extremely little counter space and the toilet is so close to the sink that one is forced to lean slightly to the left when sitting on it due to the sink edge, Also, everytime one logs into the internet at this location, it prompts you through a brief survey. The first time was nice, but it gets annoying to do so every time. Apparently it doesnt matter how you answere the survey, because it askes for email address, name and room # if you want to be contacted, and I havn't been contacte yet. When checking out, I mentioned my dissappointmetn to the desk clerk. She seemed very surprised and was apologetic. They removed one day's parking fee #$35# from my bill and she said she would note these issues on my record so I could be "upgraded" in two weeks when I return. It was upon my recommendation that my company booked rooms for about 12 other teammembers, and they were all upset at the lack of elevator and long hikes up super narrow stairwells, June 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Elevator didn't work; bugs in the room; no soap or shampoo provided (didn't get any after calling either) internet wasn't working; could not check out due to their computer issues June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever Terrible experience. dirty conditions, HVAC did not work, Remote broken, No coffee for coffee machine. Will be staying at another hotel chain while visiting NY, and will gladly pay more to avoid this hotel June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go to another Brooklyn hotel Will never go back! The elevator was terrible... too long consistently. TV did not work using remote. Rooms need updated. Had a 2 night stay and wanted to check out after 1 night, but would have been charged for second night despite my displeasure staying there. June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:16:36.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_BXYLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>