Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restored my faith in Holiday Inn The customer service at this hotel was amazing. Everyone was so helpful (especially Lenore) in attending to our needs. Very Clean. I was not a big fan of Holiday Inn before, but staying here has made me loyal to them for future bookings. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Very Comfortable Everything was very nice, clean and staff was very friendly. The rooms and area were very clean and comfortable. Nice size room with microwave and fridge. IT was pleasant and spacious. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service; Perfect location for overnight business traveler Can't say enough about the great staff at this property! Arrived late in the evening, front desk team member was friendly, professional, and welcoming. She made certain that my reservation was in perfect order and check-in was swift. Suite was clean, well appointed. The refrigerator & microwave are a plus. The bath was spotless. Did not linger over breakfast, stopping only long enough to get coffee & fruit, but it smelled great and offered a broad variety. This is a great stop for an overnight business traveler, and I'm going to use this property in the future for leisure trips as well. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Earl Baker Bed excellent, TV small for room,over priced for my stay. Just stayed because of past experance. Hope my next visit is much better. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Always stay at Holiday inn when I travel. Clean comfortable. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very welcoming and eager to please. The breakfast staff was very friendly. Visit the nearby Florida Cracker restaurant in Brookville for a wonderful meal! January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and amenities. I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. It gave me time for a relaxing time after a long day of driving. All of the supplies in the room were excellent and I enjoyed the television and its many channels. January 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No water then no hot water Passing through. reviewed this property prior and it was a good one. This time not so. Carpeting in both rooms need cleaned or replaced. Musty smell. Bathroom water in first room was only a trickle. Replacement room next morning proved a little better on water pressure but tap cold in all settings. I still might try this property again as it was a good one and feel sure improvements and mgmt changes have to be soon. They did give me 500 points for my troubles. I have 263000 IHG points however not finding a way to spend them like it was during the Priority Club days. (Merchandise, Available resort spot reward nights with rooms etc....) January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:09:35.768-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKVSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>