Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 293 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice Hotel directly off Interstate 75 - Only limitation is lack of nearby restaurants other than fast food franchises ( about 6 around hotel ) and a Cracker Barrel. Good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Hello, HFSX Thank you for responding to the survey. we glad to hear that the breakfast was good . sorry for the unsatisfactory you had of the lack of restaurants at this exit . We hope you give us a second chance and stay with us .Thank you again for being a platinum member .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay here again

By

22 julio 2016

club

I had such a great stay at this hotel. I had to work in the area for a couple of days, so my Mother and Son stayed at the hotel. The staff was extremely courteous to them, offered all kinds of services and ideas to make their stay better. I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the South and honestly this one was one of the BEST. Great stay. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Mandygovols: It is so rewarding to our entire team to receive such a glowing review. This is exactly what we strive for, to provide a great hotel, that guests love. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Cathy Mahle Guest Services Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, nice comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet

By

15 julio 2016

club

We had been moving our son from Fort Meyers Florida to Athens Georgia and we were finally exhausted and needed a place to get some rest/sleep. This Holiday Inn express and it's staff were very nice and friendly and put us in a room in very little time. (it was 1:30 in the morn ing). We were very glad to have found this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Doug1891, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and thank you for being a valued IHG rewards club member. It is great to hear that not only did you find our staff friendly accommodating, but they were able to get you into a room in such a short amount of time. I do hope that the move for your son went smooth, and that you all traveled safely. We hope to see you again at our location in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

13 julio 2016

club

the staff was very helpful . the hotel was awesome and very clean best breakfast ive ever had at a motel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mike 1621, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and as always thank you for being a valued IHG club member. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards, and thank you for showing it with five starts. I do hope you get a chance to come and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media CHampion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Great Price

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was a very fast trip and involved allot of driving for us. The cleanliness and comfort of the room, as well as the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of the staff, helped to make the trip more enjoyable. The hotel provided a relaxing environment to return to in the evenings. And the complimentary breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Oceanvu Thank you for responding to the survey.We are glad to hear how you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the room . We are also glad that the staff was friendliness and efficiency during your stay.We want to thank you for being a club member of the IHG rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

By

07 julio 2016

The one draw back to this hotel is that there are only fast food restaurants in the vicinity. There is a grocery store nearby, however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Mac Truck NC, Thank you for responding to your recent survey regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, in the near future there will be more restaurants to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us and thanks for being a loyal IHG Reward member. Pamella McKee General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some Problems, Staff Good About Solutions

By

15 junio 2016

club

Check in was done by a personable young man who found extra points for my rewards card. Unfortunately, the room was occupied, requiring another trip downstairs. The second room was a bit musty smelling but we were too tired to go back downstairs again. The shower was great…LOVED the water pressure and the shower head. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated the choice in pillow firmness.
The continental breakfast was as expected. I truly appreciate the hard boiled eggs, since my stomach cannot take the dehydrated eggs used for the omelets. I wish Holiday Inn would provide fruit cups and Twinings English Breakfast tea (Bigelow brand has too much lemon flavor in it).
When I got home, I checked my online banking and saw that my card had been charged for TWO rooms. A call to the hotel straightened it out and after Rachel heard my story, she gave me more reward points, which pleased me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for responding to the survey from your recent stay with us . We sincerely apologize for the experience was not satisfactory. we have addressed the staff regarding this issue .Thank you for staying with us . Thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards club. Thank you Rachel F Loyalty Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Great location and easy access to I-75. Is short driving distance from all areas we needed to attend. Would highly recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Bowlingfamily, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey from your recent stay, and for giving us five stars. We strive to make every experience with us an amazing one for all guest. It is also great to hear that we were close to all the areas you needed to visit during your stay. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

05 junio 2016

club

nice quit place to stay! Rooms clean and comfortable very friendly staff. I would stay in this type of hotel always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear barzondo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am happy to hear that your stay met your standards, and gave you a quiet place to rest. It is also great to hear that you found the room to be clean and comfy, and our staff friendly. They do strive to make everyone's stay an outstanding one. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and hope to see you at our location again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating Staff

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to a fantastic bike trail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am so glad to hear that you found our staff helpful and friendly. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the bike trail that is only a few minutes from our location. I do hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future at Holiday Inn express and suites by I-71. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Tony476, Thank you for responding to you survey from your recent stay with us .We are glad that our staff was very friendly and helpful . Thank you for being a Plat. member Hope to see you back with us in the future . Thank you Rachel F. loyalty champion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service and bad breakfast

By

24 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I have no complaints except breakfast. It seems to be the same at all Holiday Inns. Staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Plat IHG, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am sorry to hear that you ran into an issue at our location. Due to us being the same brand we do all have the same breakfast, it comes with being part of the brand name for Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you found our staff above par, and I do hope that you consider coming and staying with us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Associate
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 mayo 2016

club

I came in very late and was greeted with a warm smile and above average service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Dear Roller55, Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel staff. We are pleased to hear that you were greeted with a warm and friendly smile and received above average service. We definitely look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn Express I-75 in Brooksville, Florida. Regards, Pamella M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información