Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 252 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

We stayed for one night of our vacation here while visiting relatives we had not seen in a very long time. The room and grounds were clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated and slightly more spacious than a typical motel room. We did not get the chance to use the work out facilities or pool but both looked nice. Best of all the beds were comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Good Morning Thank you ...for the 5 stars...we appreciate your taking the time in order to let us know how your stay here was ....so thank you Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Brooksville, FL

By

11 julio 2016

This is the best hotel in the area for the price. The staff is attentive and the accommodations are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Good Morning Wow thank you for saying this, we appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooksville Trip

By

04 julio 2016

Traveled down for Business this hotel provided a good central location, with the high quality and affordable price that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again when in Brooksville

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Good Morning Thank you for the review .... Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff harasses guest

By

25 junio 2016

Hotel was good clean and good value but the staff accosted me in the morning before breakfast . I was sitting in the lobby reading paper when she came up and asked me if I was a guest. I said yes. A few seconds later she asked me what room number. I told her. A few seconds later she came back and asked my name and to see my room key. It was just too much how she asked and how many times she came back to me for just sitting down reading paper.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good Afternoon We are sorry to have read that you felt harassed. We will take the proper procedure in handling this. Thank you for you review in letting us know so that we can address the situation. Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE GREAT PRICE

By

22 junio 2016

club

YOU PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE WANTED NICE STAFF WERE HELPFUL EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good afternoon Wow thank you, we are so glad that you had a nice time with us... Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff flexible

By

22 junio 2016

club

I inquired about the availability of a roll away bed upon checking in. The front desk attendant explained that it was available at an additional charge of $25. She also looked at her available rooms, and was able to upgrade us to a suite, with a fold out couch, for the same price instead. Our family had plenty of room to move around and relax, without tripping over a rollaway bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good Afternoon We appreciate your taking the time to give us 5 star review. We were happy to accommodate your needs. Once again thank you. Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 junio 2016

club

Front Desk made stay very enjoyable, greeted me everyday, as well as any staff member in building. Rooms are very clean. I will return because I have family in area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Good afternoon Just wanted to say thank for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay here was .... Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

11 junio 2016

would like cheese omelets. would like bacon. love the to go bags

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great "Overall"

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

My points were accrued from business stays at IHG Hotels in Alexandria, VA. The kids had not one bad thing to say about the hotel. I'm just sorry that our house was not larger to lodge 4 additional peopl here in Spring Hill. They were a lot more comfortable and it made a perfect vacation perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time.

By

06 junio 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was clean and proper, staff were very helpful and assisted me with everything I asked about. Will hopefully be staying again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Thank you, for the 5 stars we appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your stay here was....hoping in seeing you again.. Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Staff

By

27 mayo 2016

I stay at this hotel probably six times a year and cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff is. You can find many hotels that are clean and safe and where the breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. ( All of which is true of this hotel.) It is hard to find a hotel where the entire staff makes you feel like the hotel is your home and everyone is happy to see you. That is the experience I have there during each visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Good Morning Thank you for the wonderful review, and yes we are always happy to see you our special repeat guest, hey your family.....thank you for always choosing us. Looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Your front desk hospitality clerk, Tina, was very nice and personable. She is a shining example of Southern Hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Good Morning Just wanted to say thank you for the nice review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your taking the time in letting us know how your stay was... Thank you, Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información