Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 252 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Hotel that fits some needs

By

19 julio 2016

A little on the older side but nice place with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed and quiet night sleep

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice clean hotel for a good business trip or vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Staff is always Friendly and the rooms are clean the stay is always nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

17 julio 2016

club

I stay at this hotel about 4 times per year. The staff has always been helpful and the hotel is always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are so glad you choose to stay with us, and THANK YOU for being our guest. We are so happy to see that you enjoy staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. See you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

08 julio 2016

I was very comfortable at this location. The staff was very helpful and made sure that I got what I needed. Thanks for all the help while at your location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A most cordial Welcome smile by Ms Jacqueline

By

06 julio 2016

Very professional smiling Receptionist checked me in promptly.
Accommodated me to a first floor room as I had luggage and equipment.
Kindly asked me the reason of visiting the area. We talked about the pleasure of travelling and using languages as she was learning Spanish and Swedish.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Jacqueline, she is a great asset to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and can not wait for you to return. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience!

By

27 junio 2016

club

This was a very clean hotel! All the staff we encountered were very friendly and very willing to assist. The room was extra roomy and had everything that we needed and then some! We would stay there again if we ever come back that direction!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your GREAT review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 junio 2016

Thank you for making the trip easy and comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you chose to stay with us, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This establishment does not meet the quality standards of HIE or IHG

By

09 junio 2016

On a business/get-a-way trip with my family and were promptly disappointed upon arrival when told that pool and spa were out of service. Thirteen year-old grand daughters expect a pool when staying in a hotel. Next the only working ice machine was on the first floor at the end of the hall. We're staying on the third floor. That Ice maker is broken. Shy 13 year-old grand daughters will not leave the floor you are staying on without an adult escort. Can you say I have to go get more ice myself or do without. and while HIE's fitness rooms are not a big deal, this one was broken and "this hotel has made an agreement with a local fitness club, please inquire at front desk" doesn't get it for me. I don't want to get in my car once i'm checked in. For some reason they dinged my credit card for an additional $8.00 above my guaranteed room rate and the rate on my bill, This additional fee was not reflected, nor was there mention of a credit forth coming. i'll be checking my AmEx to make sure it was refunded back

Holiday Inn Express is known the world over for their distinctive / adjustable shower head. apparently this hotel was not aware of that because their definitely did not adjust. If you are not the the first to take your shower...WATCH OUT! The diverter valve sticks and you will get a cool surprise when attempting to adjust the temperature for your shower. Remember to push the valve down when getting out unless you want your wife to be surprised as well. The commode was a rocking horse, with one ear broken off foe some time since the crack in the china was filled wit a liberal amount of bowl wax and black gook. Normally, on business, i could care less about a stain on the duvet, bur my wife and gran daughter whine about germs. I slept in that bed while my grand daughter slept together in the other... Actually, the stain was a plus since it gave me the Queen size bed to my self. maybe i can reserve one dirty duvet in the future.

The classic HIE Breakfast. Everyone knows the warm cinnamon rolls and a glass of milk are the reason to stay at HIE. Apparently these people were unaware. They stopped replacing empty cinnamon roll cartons a 1/2 hour before breakfast ended for fear of wasting a rack of eight. We asked for some to take back to the room and warm up in our microwave. They would have been good if the hotel had milk. Apparently they were waiting on the delivery truck according to the hostess. The "pancake in a minute flat" machine was broke delivering wads of dough instead. "it's been doing that all week" said the hostess. The juice machine delivers HOT juice. They did apologize before I even got any juice and told me I might want to go to the end of the hall and get some ice first . Typically I don't recommend storing juice concentrate in a "Hot Box"

All in all this is the worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever visited and confirms why i typically remain diamond Level with a competing rewards program, failing to even achieve silver with IHG. Obviously this week, due to High School Rodeo championships in West Texas the competitor was sold out. for these dates.

Unfortunately this and the other HIE (3112 South Clack St, .Abilene, TX) I stayed at, this week, did not match the excellent service and hotel provided by Holiday Inn Express and Suites in GLEN ROSE TEXAS. I am already planning to go back there again with my family later this summer when the flood waters recede.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service,, felt safe

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was awesome. Felt safe and secure while traveling alone with 2 young grandchildren.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best one yet!!!

By

27 mayo 2016

Very nice hotel!!! Great service and respectful. awesome at cleaning rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and your kind words. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

huge room/friendly staff

By

25 mayo 2016

club

It was huge room with kitchen, sitting area and bedroom . The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was yummy! I'd stay here next time for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
WOW! Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait till you return again. Safe Travels, Shannon Frizzell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información