Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Great hotel when it is time to visit family in the area February 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with the exception of maid service I liked the hotel and I frequent Holiday Inns as my primary hotel preference. The maid service was not what I have come to appreciate at other Holiday Inns. Other than that I would say my stay was pleasant. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel By far, the best HI Express we have stayed at-nicely updated room well maintained. Desk staff friendly and helpful. Clean room, excellent bed, no noise!! Will def. be back and recommend to others! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the area Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel for being located in a remote area and the service and attention to detail by the staff. January 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below standard The negative factor is that 1 day our room was not cleaned, towels replaced, garbage emptied, etc. The night shift at the front desk were not helpful. The cleaning staff did nothing that 1 day! That is why I downgraded my ratings. That and the fact that the pillows were too large and plump and killed my neck! On the positive side, Jacqueline, who worked the desk during the day, was very nice and helpful. So, on a 1-10 scale, I rated 5 which is a 10 for Jacqueline, and a 0 for the night shift staff. I suggest that you furnish each room with a placard stating "Please clean room" so the cleaning staff will actually clean the room before they leave and go home. The night desk person said our room was not cleaned because we had a placard that says "Ssssh" on our door. That is true, but we removed it when we left at 10am each morning. The fact that our room was not cleaned was not our fault, but the cleaning staff's fault! January 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Elsewhere Horrible lighting comes in the front windows, you can hardly sleep through it. Our toilet was broken, the heater didn't work. Breakfast was nasty, didn't even try to eat it the second day. Elevator hadn't been inspected since 2008; it was slow as molasses in January. Not a good experience. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Clean Room The hotel staff was exceptional. The hotel was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was terrific. Great hotel and staff. I would highly recommend! January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great breakfast Really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast exceeded my expectations and the staff were super friendly and helpful. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:17:36.720-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_BWDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>