Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy! It is a cozy hotel that was comfortable and had a courteous staff! April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! other than the storm/internet issue i can always find a good night's sleep on any floor of this hotel.! April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brownwood Stay Site is convenient to multiple food establishments, pharmacy and grocery store. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2016 The room was very clean and spacious. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom amenities and towels were plentiful. However, breakfast on the first day was a little lacking (biscuits were rubbery and sausage did not seem to be cooked). Now on the second day breakfast was excellent (bacon was cooked just right). April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast service Great place to stay. Only problem I had was the shower head that was not all that great. I stay at this hotel every few months and they have always been helpful. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast service The lady who took care of breakfast was amazing. Not only did she make sure that everything was fresh and restocked on the breakfast line, but she offered to take our trash and clear our table when we were finished eating. That's the way to make guests feel special and want to come back! April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed had very soft linens, nice pillows and the bed was very comfortable. A recommended place for dinner was very good. Breakfast had many selections including hot and cold items. There are plenty of seat so it was easy to find a place to sit. The staff was attentive and went beyond what I usually expect. One woman refilled juice glasses and took away our empty plates. Our only complaint was the bright light outside our 3rd floor front of the hotel room. i would be sure to request and room at the back of the hotel. April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brownwood A little expensive for Brownwood. Nice place and nice people. Centrally located. Breakfast could have been better, but with those cinnamon rolls, who cares. Love those things! April 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:19.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_BWDTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>