Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. loved it had been a lot of time since i stayed in a Holiday inn May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay This is a very nice Holiday Inn. There is a lot of construction in this area so it took just a bit of looking to find the way to get to the hotel, but this is the Austin area so everything is under construction. Hotel was very clean and quiet. I enjoyed my stay, no problems whatsoever. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and nice value! The beds were super comfy and the blackout shades were good. I travel for business every other week, so I stay in hotels a lot. The breakfast choices were super basic, and the hot food wasn't so great - but I guess you shouldn't expect much when it's not full service breakfast. Also, the hot tub jets were broken when we were there. This was a bummer as we were staying for 2 nights and wanted to enjoy the hot tub. The staff was very friendly and the room served the purpose we needed for a nice price. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was good. The breakfast items were the usual. Food was good, nothing exceptional. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate location and stay Comfortable nights stay and convenient to area food locations Cabela's and Anytime fitness not to mention Starbucks in the same parking lot! May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! Best Staff Ever! Had a slight issue when I booked the room from the ihg app. The hotel didn't have the room avaliable, but they got me into a room late at night was a king suite with a pull out couch bed. I didn't like it having someone sleep on it, But it was all they could offer me. Plus the manager made my next stay even better! This is a wonderful hotel and I say this to the staff, YALL ARE THE BEST! see you guys soon! May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentent Hotel Friendly comfortable atmosphere. Well located for Austin and Hill country locations. Excellent staff. Clean and very well kept property. April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had embarrassing moment Nice hotel, had embarrassing moment when someone else opened the door when I was trying to use the keys issued to us from the front desk. Front desk did upgrade our room though. But still.... April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:24:51.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_BDAES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>