Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 246 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable Bed, Courteous Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located, although it would be helpful to have larger signs near the feeder road. Our GPS system insisted it was located where another hotel was! The room not only had a good AC, but ceiling fan as well, which was GREAT! The staff were all very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was your average hotel fare. My only complaint was apparently children running on the floor above us were annoying when ready for sleep, but this was no fault of the hotel. Parents should just understand that all guests do not enjoy hearing this after 11 PM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable accommodations

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good, clean property, but a little overpriced for what you get. The pancakes were rubbery in texture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Eetheredge806, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Found a container with fried chicken on one of the closet

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Erich_Frisco, We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great New Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is a new hotel. The beds were AWESOME! Maria at the front desk met us with a smile and very quickly got us registered with an upgraded room. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Location to I-35 is easy. Cabellas, Walmart and many local restaurants nearby and 20 minutes to downtown Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anoymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean room/quiet

By

June 28, 2016

club

this was only about 20 minutes from downtown and was a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jr68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buda's Best

By

June 27, 2016

Great Location, very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Just minutes to downtown Austin and Buda has some nice restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms

By

June 23, 2016

I checked in over the phone and this was a process I was transferred 4 times and had to wait and speak to the manager before I finally got checked in. once I arrived things ran along smooth with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we will look into our Front desk department the transferring calls to our central Reservations department. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk / Management

By

June 21, 2016

Overall good place and location of hotel is convenient to S. Austin. The only complaint I have is I had to make 3 calls to the hotel and speak to Maria & Mrs. Faviola before I was able to get my 500 Welcome Points! They both kept saying the points were deposited but couldn't provide me with the proof. After letting them know I would just call IHG direct the points mysteriously appeared in my account right as I was dialing IHG. I called the hotel back and they tried to tell me they didn't know what happened! Please!!! Just be honest and tell me you forgot and you would have received a better review. I won't be staying at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dxxxl, Thank you for your candid review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that it took 3 calls for you to get a hold of our management to get to you. I will investigate what happened with your points. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj Patel General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - huge rooms

By

June 20, 2016

club

The suite was very large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, past repairs to tile looked a little shoddy, but overall, very clean and functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your hear assured that we will work to make our hotel better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Everything was great other than some billing issues, and the way the concierge handled a nose complaint. We were in town for a wedding and were put on a floor without the wedding party but continued to celebrate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

June 15, 2016

Everything was as expected for a nice hotel. Large room, great sitting area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Mr. Kyle62, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Needs a better breakfast. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. Genral Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información