Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 170 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

170opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

The staff at this property was great.

By

20 julio 2016

club

My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at the Ft. Worth/Burleson, TX property and would highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
We appreciate your wonderful comments. The staff truly goes above and beyond to make each guest feel as though this is their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

05 julio 2016

This is a nice hotel for the area. This hotel is always easy to get to, and the staff is always accommodating. Just wish I would have been offered an alternative room instead of the handicap room I was assigned. There were others available, just thought they should have kept that one available for someone who may need the ease of that set up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you always enjoy staying with us. And, we always look forward to having you here with us! And, thank you for your concern of our ADA traveling guest's. But, don't worry...We had plenty of ADA rooms available during your stay. The room you stayed in qualifies as an ADA room, for hearing impaired only. It only has a strobe light. It doesn't have all of the other accommodations, as a full ADA room. It is sold as a standard room type. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

23 junio 2016

club

Very nice place to stay near good restaurants and shopping ares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are so happy that we met all of your expectations. And, being in the heart of all of those great restaurants and wonderful shopping, is always an added bonus. See You Soon!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location near the activity I attened

By

31 mayo 2016

Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. I have stayed at the hotel several times and will return in the future.

Note: the only reason the ratings were not all excellent was that a child in a room above us was hyperactive and would jump off the bed and run through the room. This went on to about 2 a.m. which was not conducive to peace and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
We are happy to hear that we are your choice for accommodations when staying in Burleson, and will continue to be, in the future. But, we also want you to be able to get a great night's rest. The next time you are disturbed, please call down to the front desk and make us aware. All staff members are trained on how to handle disturbances. We are looking forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

18 mayo 2016

Courteous, helpful staff. Room clean and I had peaceful rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank You!! Our staff takes great pride in making our guest's feel like part of the family. We are so glad that you were able to rest, relax, and rejuvenate. And, we hope to see you again soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 mayo 2016

Stopped late for the night at this location near the highway. Checking in was quick and efficient. The accommodations were clean. Rose early to continue journey next day and breakfast was a great start to trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Wonderful!! We are happy to hear that our convenient location, efficiency, and excellent accommodations, and delicious Express Start Breakfast, were everything you've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I hope that you get to stop again, on your next journey through Burleson!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected- simple clean and easy to get too

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Your standard HI express...no surprizes, decent value, and comfortable. Good place to stay on business in the South Fort Worth Burleson area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
We are glad that we met all of your expectations. And, we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent customer

By

14 mayo 2016

I stay here an average of 5 days per month +. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. There are three good restaurants within walking distance. There are additional restaurants within a 5 minute drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Thank you for the great review!!! I will be sure and share your kind words with the entire staff. We really enjoy what we do......and, It is because of great guest's, such as yourself! We are all looking forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

03 mayo 2016

One of the best experiences at a hotel ever. Checked-into 4 different rooms. All were clean and ready. Minimal noise. Room was dark enough to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Yeah!!!! Thank you for your OUTSTANDING review! Our staff truly does go above and beyond, to make our guest's experience something to remember. I will definitely be sharing your kind words at the next staff meeting. We hope to see you again soon!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well rested

By

13 abril 2016

I always like to stay in the holiday inn express the rooms are very clean also the personal they are very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And, that you were able to rest and rejuvenate. I will share your experience and great feedback with the staff. See you again soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

late Night checkin

By

11 abril 2016

I had a great experience. We arrived late, the staff was great helping us check-in with a 3yr old, rooms were nice and relaxing after a long day of work and traveling over 5 hrs. Clean and staff was great at breakfast helping me clean up a spill of juice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
We are so happy to hear that after a long drive, and with a little one..... you were able to check-in, relax and rejuvenate. I will certainly share your kind words with the staff. Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again, soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

07 abril 2016

Hotel was located close to baseball fields where are tournament was. Breakfast was hot and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. Would stay at this property again if we are in the Burleson area

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Yeah!!!! Go Team Holiday Inn Express!! I will be sure to share your review with my Team. And, we hope to see you again, soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información